OpenRice Index
  
Acceber
This is Acceber living in Kuala Lumpur City Center. I work in Kuala Lumpur City Center. I like to hang out in Kuala Lumpur City Center, Kepong, Mont Kiara. Taiwanese, Japanese are my favorite cuisines. I also love Restaurant, Food court and Buffet, Noodles, Halal.
Member 51 First(s)
No. of Review158 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity866 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos789 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow20 Following
粉絲881 Follower(s)
Acceber  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 26 to 30 of 158 Reviews in Malaysia
Purple Cane Tea Restaurant  Smile Jul 17, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood

 
I've always enjoyed the food from Purple Cane Tea Restaurant and somehow enjoy dining at the Mid Valley branch.

 
Purple Cane Tea Restaurant Pairing tea with food, the restaurant advocates a modern diet concept of light but flavourful dishes with less salt, oil, sugar and no artifical flavours.

 

 
stir fried Kangkong with tea

 
Stir fried beef with black pepper in tea sauce

 
Green tea rice

Service was quite good and I do see friendly waiter and waitress there.

The dishes retain the original aroma of tea. This begins a trend of the delightful and healthy tea cuisine.
 
Date of Visit: Jul 17, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

Face To Face is no more stranger to many people staying in Klang Valley as it has been popping up by franchises. You can imagine how good their business is.

In Face To Face Noodles House, you can choose different varieties of pan mee.

Name a few specialties: Traditional Sarawak Noodles, Braised Pork Pan Mee, Chef’s Special Pan Mee, Creations Minced Pork Pan Mee, Black Pepper Pan Mee, Mamak’s Style Seafood Fried Pan Mee, Korean Kimchi Soup Seafood Pan Mee and etc.

Side order such as wanton, dumplings, toast and meatballs are also famous in the restaurant.

their dessert also must try item in their menu.

They now offer a wider range of food and beverages in their menu. Service was rather fast and speedy in this outlet. This restaurant is not charge for government tax and service charge.

I was in their outlet in Batu 3 Jalan Ipoh yesterday. It was crowded during lunch time.

 

 
I try the ice kacang at face to face, it’s indescribable delicious.. it’s something you won’t find in other shop!
 
Date of Visit: Jul 15, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Face To Face  Smile Jul 17, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

Face To Face Noodles House have many branches in KL and Klang valley area, Today i went their branch located at Jalan Metro Perdana Barat 2, Kepong, Kuala Lumpur.

It’s a small clean and brightly-lit shop with air-conditioning on the inside and ceiling fans on the outside for patrons to keep cool. Not only do they serve spicy pan mee, they also have a variety of other stuff such as Sarawak Mee, Sizzling Pan Mee, or Soup Pan Mee.

In this visit, i try their clear soup Pan Mee,

 
the soup is tasty

come with half boiled egg and ikan bilis.

the pan mee they pinch until very thin.

 
Date of Visit: Jul 12, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Face To Face Noodles House  Smile Jul 17, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

I love spicy food so much, so I get kinda excited about spicy pan mee.

 
Face to Face Noodles House specializing in the local fare by combining simple yet comfortable atmosphere with excellent fusion of their Sarawak’s homemade noodles ‘Kolok Mee’ & Pan Mee and a few choices here but the popular one are their dry pan mee. there are no sauce at all. Just pan mee top with minced meat, a fried egg and some fried anchovies.

 
The trick is to top the pan mee with their special chili powder which are basically chili blended with dried shrimps and etc. Mix them all up and its quite delicious.

So delicious !!

 
Date of Visit: Jul 15, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Ice Room Smile Jul 16, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Food court | Halal | Ice Cream / Froyo / Gelato

Ice Room in Lot 10 is located in the lower ground floor within the Hutong Food Court in Lot 10. Hutong Food court is a prominent place in the city hosting prominent food outlets such as Mo Sang Kor Bak Kut Teh, Soong Kee, Campbell Street Popiah, Brother Chua's, Hon Kee Porridge, Ho Weng Kee Wantan Noodles and Kim Lean Lee Hokkien Mee.

Ice Room serves the usual breakfast, lunch and dinner menu items based on either Western or Asian cuisine such as Nasi Lemak, Pasta, Fried Rice, Tom Yam and so on.

However, the specialty of Ice Room is their dessert section with a range of shaved flavored ice or commonly known as ABC.

cendol, my dessert today

 
Cendol are served in a cold mixture of coconut milk, brown syrup made from the local gula melaka, and shaved ice.

really good to have a bowl cendol in hot summer.
 
Date of Visit: Jul 15, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0