OpenRice Index
  
Acceber
This is Acceber living in Kuala Lumpur City Center. I work in Kuala Lumpur City Center. I like to hang out in Kuala Lumpur City Center, Kepong, Mont Kiara. Taiwanese, Japanese are my favorite cuisines. I also love Restaurant, Food court and Buffet, Noodles, Halal.
Member 51 First(s)
No. of Review158 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity866 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos789 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow20 Following
粉絲881 Follower(s)
Acceber  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 11 to 15 of 158 Reviews in Malaysia
Pasta Zanmai Smile Jul 18, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta

 
Pasta Zanmai is a chain Japanese Food store which is quite popular among people especially in KL area.

One of the most eye catching thing in the store is their transparent kitchen.

Customers can look and watch on how their food are prepared by the trained cooks.

 
In this visit, i ordered Mini Fried Chicken on Garlic Rice

(Mini Tori Kara-age Garlic Rice)

It sounds mini, but the portion is humongous.

It simply fills you up for a long long time.

Fried Chicken with Garlic Fried Rice. Some Mayonnaise sauce too.

Very crispy because of the chicken biting with the rice at the same time.
 
Date of Visit: Jul 04, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Pasta Zanmai Smile Jul 18, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops | Seafood

Menu from Pasta Zanmai, which is looks very different from Sushi Zanmai.

some food Pasta Zanmai which is serve in Japanese mix Western Style.

 
Mini Prawn Tempura Pasta With Sesame Sauce.

There is a sakura leaf tempura in the pasta, it is crispy and fragrant ~

 
their Special Green Tea (Green Tea with Cane Sugar)

if you think its still not enough, you may order Ebi tempura hand roll…^^
 
Date of Visit: Jun 08, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Pasta Zanmai Smile Jul 18, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops | Seafood

Pasta Zanmai is a chain Japanese Food store which is quite popular among people especially in KL area.

today i went to their branch located at Ground Floor Hartamas Shopping Center, 60, Jalan Sri Hartamas, Sri Hartamas, Kuala Lumpur.

 
Mini Kaki Kimunchi Pasta (kaki means oyster==?)

It sounds mini, but, the portion is humongous.

the soup is so hot when drink it til inside my throat.

Oyster taste is very very fresh!
 
Date of Visit: Jul 15, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

One Stop Café Smile Jul 18, 2012   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Restaurant | Noodles

 
One Stop Cafe is located at corner shop lot in Batu 3, Jalan Ipoh, Kuala Lumpur.

 
It's nice cozy ambiance design here.

 
Their menu is pretty comprehensive from all sorts of Chinese, Western, Nyoya & a lot of different types of desserts.

In this visit, I tried their nasi Lemak Rendang Chicken.

this is my second time order their nasi Lemak Rendang Chicken. the nasi lemak is so delicious~

 
very fragrant nasi lemak with some black sesame and quite big bowl.

their Nyoya style rendang chicken and sambal , looks very spicy, but in fact, not too spicy.everything just good!~

had a good dinner today at one stop cafe…lol

 
 
Date of Visit: Jul 18, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Thai | Restaurant | Buffet | Seafood | BBQ

My family has a member of the Thai people,


for Thai food, we will be more meticulous.


Thai Garden Village Seafood & BBQ which Located 6 1/2 Mile, Jalan Kepong, kepong, Kuala Lumpur,It is at the entrance to Jinjang where there is a SHELL station at the junction.


There has the most authentic Thai cuisine.


Their chefs are from Thailand, where open air design also makes you feel like dining in Thailand.
Thailand fragrance rice, soft and sweet riceThai Style Steam Calamari
Steamed squid with lime sauce in Thai called "Pla Meuk Neung Ma-Nao"
This delicious squid preparation is an excellent fresh and healthy side dish to dinner.
they use fresh squid for the best texture and flavor.
Its sour and spicy.

 
mouth-watering Fried Omelet with Prawn, Spring Onions and Steamed Eggs amazingly simple and elegant~


there are always peak during dinner time, be early reach there to avoid disappointed.


 

 
 
Date of Visit: Jul 18, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0