OpenRice Index
  
Acceber
This is Acceber living in Kuala Lumpur City Center. I work in Kuala Lumpur City Center. I like to hang out in Kuala Lumpur City Center, Kepong, Mont Kiara. Taiwanese, Japanese are my favorite cuisines. I also love Restaurant, Food court and Buffet, Noodles, Halal.
Member 51 First(s)
No. of Review158 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity866 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos789 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow20 Following
粉絲881 Follower(s)
Acceber  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 6 to 10 of 158 Reviews in Malaysia
Secret Recipe  OK Jul 19, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Western variety | Café | Burgers / Sandwiches | Bakery / Cake / Kuih

Secret Recipe promises a value lifestyle proposition of great variety and quality food at affordable prices.

The uncompromising quality of food and desserts using quality ingredients, coupled with moderate pricing, has created a new lifestyle cult, compromising of a loyal base of food and cake lovers.

Secret Recipe Cakes & Cafe offers a friendly and personalized full-service dining experience for customers and incorporates a modern contemporary and vibrant interior concept with comfort ambiance, and great food.

today i visit their outlets located at Kompleks Mutiara Batu 3 1/2 Jalan Ipoh, 51200 Kuala Lumpur.

right now they are doing lunch promotion,

 
grilled mushroom chicken chop with rice plus

Ice Lemon Tea for only Rm15.00++

grilled mushroom chicken taste is just ok and worth the price.
 
Date of Visit: Jul 19, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Hong Kong Kim Gary Restaurant  Smile Jul 18, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood | Noodles

Hong Kong Kim Gary Restaurant their menu are from the traditional Chinese culture, taste a cup of tea, eat a ‘Pao’ to sipping cup of milk tea and eat a piece of French toast, Hong Kong Restaurant combine the essence of Chinese and Western food culture.

We visit to the BTS on Monday, we were happy to be seated immediately for dinner without any waiting. I'm always confused with the numerous forms for their ordering system, so to save myself the frustration of flipping through pages and pages of different forms with different colour codes in order to indicate the item that we would like to consume, I normally would just dictate to the waiter our choice.

 
I was happy to get my cheese craving satisfied with all the cheese stuffed dishes, especially the baked assorted mushrooms cheese (button mushroom, enoki mushroom and abalone mushroom) in creamy white sauce.
 
Date of Visit: Apr 23, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Hong Kong Kim Gary Restaurant Smile Jul 18, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood | Noodles

Hong Kong Kim Gary Restaurant is a famous chain Hong kong cuisine.

 
today, i try their Pork Chop Cutlet Hot Plate Set.

Fried crisp outside and soft pork chops topped with sauce also goes to vaguely hear the buzzing sound of the iron came;

Distributing the natural sweetness of the roasted corn matched with potato wedges, it is a rich feast to enjoy.

Is just too rich also has drawbacks, is not able to finish it alone.

better share it with friends.
 
Date of Visit: Jun 25, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Scrummy Restaurant  OK Jul 18, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Italian | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops | Burgers / Sandwiches

Scrummy Restaurant is located at Rivercity off Jalan Ipoh in Kuala Lumpur. One would not miss this place as their corporate colour can be spotted miles away. It is situated opposite HSBC.

The menu was from pastas to rice dishes to bread pudding to waffle to ice-creams to endless scrumptious selections. And the best thing about this place is that they have a handful selection of set lunches.

 
I order seafood ala king, Portion was pretty good indeed. indeed it tastes really good too.

It Served with some rice, pickles and vegetables makes a whole lot of sense of a balance diet.

 
This set comes with a free Ice lemon tea which is really value for money.

 
Date of Visit: May 14, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Red Door  Smile Jul 18, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

Red Door located at 1st floor Jusco, Metro Prima Kepong, Kuala Lumpur. The restaurant is serving Melaka Nyonya cuisine.

I Highly recomended this place as their cendol, sambal prawn, kampung chicken soup, fish head etc taste awesome, as this is a nice change from usual kopitiam setting, and the price is very reasonable for food in shopping centre too.

 
My most favorite is their Nyonya Traditional Fried Chiken and Nasi Kerabu

The rice in a nasi kerabu is blue because it has been pre-cooked in the blue extract from the dried flowers of the Clitoria ternatea plant. (Kaya Flower)

These flowers, which are a strikingly vivid shade of blue, are also used to dye rice in other dishes such as pulut tai tai and nonya chang.

The rice is full flavored and quite delighting.
 
Date of Visit: Jun 03, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0