OpenRice Index
  
Acceber
This is Acceber living in Kuala Lumpur City Center. I work in Kuala Lumpur City Center. I like to hang out in Kuala Lumpur City Center, Kepong, Mont Kiara. Taiwanese, Japanese are my favorite cuisines. I also love Restaurant, Food court and Buffet, Noodles, Halal.
Member 51 First(s)
No. of Review158 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity866 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos789 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow20 Following
粉絲881 Follower(s)
Acceber  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 51 to 55 of 158 Reviews in Malaysia
Life Style Café Smile Jul 10, 2012   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Café

Life Style Cafe is very small food stall located at 1st floor kompleks mutiara batu 3 1/2 jalan ipoh, kuala lumpur.

even its very small, but their food all also not bad.

especially their lunch special~kindly refer to my previous review about this stall. tongue

today i ordered their yee mee noodle soup.

yee mee noodle soup is quite a popular lunch dish amongst Malaysians.

Yee mee is a fried, crispy brown Chinese noodles made from wheat flour. cook with prawn, pork meat, vege and egg.

 
soup is tasty, noodle is very smooth~100% hometown taste.mad
 
Date of Visit: Jul 09, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Kit's Corner  Smile Jul 10, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Café

Because of my working place is near to Jalan Ipoh, Kompleks mutiara located at batu tiga jalan ipoh is always good place to settle my lunch.

today my lunch was at Kit's corner located at 1st floor kompleks mutiara.

Kit's corner is very small food stall but selling all type of local noodle and rice.

in all food in their menu, I most like their pork meat ball rice.

 

 
the meat ball is very tasty, the rice is come with some cool vege salad, that's was very match!

here my lunch today tongue
 
Date of Visit: Jul 10, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Pontian Wanton Noodles  Smile Jul 10, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

Pontian Wanton Noodles their noodle is the best, especially their wantan noodle. highly recommend their black and chili sauce, and delicious chicken feet!

but today im here to try something different.

 
green bean dessert.

its hometown taste, just like ours mother cook, so delicious!

 
Pontian curry noodle, its totally different with our local curry.

curry is tasty, noddle they use are so special, look like noodle Assam laksa but thin.

its really my good try today~
 
Date of Visit: Jul 10, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Restaurant Shin Smile Jul 10, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korean | Restaurant | Noodles | BBQ

Restaurant Shin is Korean cuisine located at 6F-6(A-C), Sungei Wang Plaza, Jalan Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur.

when i still study in secondary school i like Restaurant Shin since its open until now!! mad

Its almost 10yrs T^T~MyGod~

The restaurant was small but clean and it has an open concept kitchen, they serve Korean style rice and noodles dishes such as the Ramen Bulgogi, Kimchi Ramen, Pork Ramen, as well as appetizers (Kim Chi).

 
Today i order their Wakame Ramen

its come with three types of side dishes.

the food was quite good in this restaurant. The staffs were nice and friendly too.^^
 
Date of Visit: Jul 09, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Koong Woh Tong Smile Jul 10, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Stall / Warung | Desserts

 
I always had my desert at Kong Woh Tong which is located at Berjaya Time Square.

Koong Woh Tong provide natural quality chinese herbs and herbal formulas herbal jelly and tea.

this nourishing hebal jelly is made with over 20 chinese herb and its boiled for more than 8 hours.

 
hebal jelly (Kuo Lin Ko)

the quantity of the jelly herbs quite huge and the taste of herbs really strong.

The herbal jelly is served with a pot of honey.

You may add as you like to suit your preferences.

this dish has started since Qing Dynasty to dampen the yin, nourish the kidneys and also get ur inner body cool down.
 
Date of Visit: Jul 10, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0