OpenRice Index
  
Acceber
This is Acceber living in Kuala Lumpur City Center. I work in Kuala Lumpur City Center. I like to hang out in Kuala Lumpur City Center, Kepong, Mont Kiara. Taiwanese, Japanese are my favorite cuisines. I also love Restaurant, Food court and Buffet, Noodles, Halal.
Member 51 First(s)
No. of Review158 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity866 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos789 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow20 Following
粉絲881 Follower(s)
Acceber  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 46 to 50 of 158 Reviews in Malaysia
Vivo American Pizza & Panini  Smile Jul 11, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Pizza/Pasta | Halal | Sweets/Snack

Vivo American Pizza & Panini is a quick casual restaurant serving quality traditional and contemporary western cuisine located at LG 68, Lower Ground Floor, Berjaya Times Square, Kuala Lumpur

Vivo American Pizza combine the 30 years of pizza making experience with the new generation pizza-baking concept to achieve that exceptional Vivo experience.

In this visit, i order their Tropical BBQ Chicken Chop

 
specially marinated chicken chop baked with pineapple slices and laced with a rich, full flavor sweet hickory BBQ sauce.

So delicious~
 
Date of Visit: Jul 11, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

New Shanghai  Smile Jul 11, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Dim sum | Sweets/Snack

New Shanghai 2nd outlets located at Publika Shopping Gallery, No. 1, Jalan Dutamas 1, Solaris Dutamas, Kuala Lumpur, Sri Hartamas.

 
I fell in love with New Shanghai's Pavilion outlets at first sight!

You got to enjoy the cozy environment serenely with some nostalgic elements with its decor.

I love the entire design and deco, and even their shanghai style paper bags!

Feeling satisfied with the meal, we already started planning when to drop by again!
 
Date of Visit: Jul 10, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Café Great Oil Stick  Smile Jul 10, 2012   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Café | Porridge

Cafe Great oil stick located at Viva Mall Batu 2 1/2 Jalan Ipoh, Kuala Lumpur.

you can found all type of unique oil stick here.

 

 
Great Oil Stick not only provide oil stick.

if you don't like oil stick you may try their other food too,

Like today i order their contonese fried mihoon mix kuay teow.

the taste just okay like other chinese stall in out side.

set lunch with this price, overall is ok smile

we order some oil stick as snack too...their oil stick is great! "that's why they call great oil stick"

 

 
their food is really nice, but sadly not much business maybe they are still new here,

to those feel intrested please feel free visit "Great Oil Stick" to support them~
 
Date of Visit: Jul 10, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Hong Kong Kim Gary Restaurant  Smile Jul 10, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood | Noodles

Hong Kong Kim Gary Restaurant was always great place to looking for Hong Kong Style cuisine.

Kim Gary hold the most warm Hong Kong collective cultural imprint, always offering adhere quality and price to match, fast, comfortable, caring and superior service and creative purpose, success brought out the most sincere Hong Kong feelings.

today i visit their outlets located at ground floor Sungei Wang Plaza, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur.

i believe sungei wang outlets is most popular outlets...

its always full house at lunch and dinner time!

 
crispy pork nuggets

 
Sprite with mint

 
Their Signature french toast

their food is always standard and delicious.
 
Date of Visit: Jul 10, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Kedai Happy Honey  OK Jul 10, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Café | Restaurant | Noodles

Kedai Happy Honey is one of food stall located at 1st floor kompleks mutiara Batu 3 1/2 Jalan Ipoh, Kuala Lumpur.

its always full house because a lot of student visit after finish school.

(two school near to this Kompleks)

 
Red bean dessert. this one nice!

 
black sauces fried chicken rice set. come with fried egg and salad,

the chicken was a bit over cook...

don't think very tasty, but overall is ok.smile
 
Date of Visit: Jun 13, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0