OpenRice Index
  
Acceber
This is Acceber living in Kuala Lumpur City Center. I work in Kuala Lumpur City Center. I like to hang out in Kuala Lumpur City Center, Kepong, Mont Kiara. Taiwanese, Japanese are my favorite cuisines. I also love Restaurant, Food court and Buffet, Noodles, Halal.
Member 51 First(s)
No. of Review158 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity934 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos789 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow20 Following
粉絲881 Follower(s)
Acceber  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 56 to 60 of 158 Reviews in Malaysia
Pontian Wanton Noodles  Smile Jul 09, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

Pontian Wanton Noodles originally come from Pontian in Johor Malaysia.

all their noodle here are three choices of sauce, which are: ketchup, chilli, and black sauce with chilli.

of cause i choose black sauce with chili!

 
The wanton noodles come in a quite small portion,

two pcs Chicken Feet and vegetables, and a bowl of broth.

But overall the noodles appearance looks quite tempting, with the black sauce which make the noodle texture looks shiny and tasty!

 
Date of Visit: Jul 09, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Shogun Japanese Buffet Restaurant Smile Jul 09, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Buffet

Shogun Japanese Buffet Restaurant is a Japanese buffet restaurant offering lots of varieties of food from starters right up to appetizers, at a reasonable price.

Their buffet include all type of Japanese cuisine.

Rm50++ per head, price depend on their promotion.

 

 
Today i bring three Mr.Shogun Sun to Shogun Japanese Buffet Restaurant located at soho KL, Mont Kiara Kuala Lumpur.

 

 
Their sushi is very good to eat.

oyster & sashimi are very fresh.

All aspects of food is very good,

 
Desserts very good, moderate sweetness.

i really satisfied with this buffet!

 

 
Three of them was defeated by Shogun! LOL~
 
Date of Visit: Jul 01, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Buffet

today i went Shogun Japanese Buffet Restaurant outlets located at Sunway Pyramid, Bandar Sunway, Petaling Jaya

Shogun Japanese Buffet Restaurant is a Japanese buffet restaurant offering lots of varieties of food from starters right up to appetizers, at a reasonable price.

 

 

 
Their buffet include all type of Japanese cuisine.

Tempura, Salmon, Teriyaki Chicken, Oyster, Soft shell crab, Ice-cream, Fruits, Free flow of drinks, Sashimi, Unagi, Assorted tempura, Tepanyaki vege, Boiled prawns

Sushi, miso soup , japanese steam egg , tempura fried with pumpkin, Cod Fish, Fried Unagi, Lemon Chicken, Braised Mushroom with Abalone, Cheesy Oyster, Sushi, Oyster Omelette, Chawanmushi, Baked Oyster, Baked Scallop, Baked Mussel, Seacucumber Mushroom, Honey Duck, Korean Potato Noodles

 

 

 
Omochi, Cakes, Macha Ice Cream, Waffle...

I'm very satisfied with their food with this reasonable price
 
Date of Visit: Jul 09, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Bread & Butter OK Jul 09, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Café | Juices / Bubble Tea / Tea / Yogurt

If you're craving for light food after a long day at home or office, why don't you visit Bread & Butter to enjoy munching their famous Pandan Kaya custard in town?

Bread & Butter offers a variety of homemade breads and thirst-quenching beverages in their Hi-Tea menu.

 
their Famous Homemade bread freshly baked with signature coconut custard.

 
Ice Hazel Coffee

Simple but delicious~
 
Date of Visit: Jul 08, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

J.CO Donuts & Coffee Smile Jul 09, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Private Party

J.CO Donuts & Coffee is an International premium donuts and coffee brand.

They serve unique flavors of donuts and beverages.

 

 
their delicious, colorful donuts inside the showcase really tempt me ...

I just can't stop myself to go in their shop and bring home few donuts~mad

I choose their Oreo, Milo, Strawberry, chocolate chips, coco and choco chips^^Yummy~

 
Date of Visit: Jul 08, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0