OpenRice Index
  
Acceber
This is Acceber living in Kuala Lumpur City Center. I work in Kuala Lumpur City Center. I like to hang out in Kuala Lumpur City Center, Kepong, Mont Kiara. Taiwanese, Japanese are my favorite cuisines. I also love Restaurant, Food court and Buffet, Noodles, Halal.
Member 51 First(s)
No. of Review158 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity942 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos789 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow20 Following
粉絲881 Follower(s)
Acceber  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 26 to 30 of 158 Reviews in Malaysia
Face To Face Noodles House  Smile Jul 17, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

I love spicy food so much, so I get kinda excited about spicy pan mee.

 
Face to Face Noodles House specializing in the local fare by combining simple yet comfortable atmosphere with excellent fusion of their Sarawak’s homemade noodles ‘Kolok Mee’ & Pan Mee and a few choices here but the popular one are their dry pan mee. there are no sauce at all. Just pan mee top with minced meat, a fried egg and some fried anchovies.

 
The trick is to top the pan mee with their special chili powder which are basically chili blended with dried shrimps and etc. Mix them all up and its quite delicious.

So delicious !!

 
Date of Visit: Jul 15, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Ice Room Smile Jul 16, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Food court | Halal | Ice Cream / Froyo / Gelato

Ice Room in Lot 10 is located in the lower ground floor within the Hutong Food Court in Lot 10. Hutong Food court is a prominent place in the city hosting prominent food outlets such as Mo Sang Kor Bak Kut Teh, Soong Kee, Campbell Street Popiah, Brother Chua's, Hon Kee Porridge, Ho Weng Kee Wantan Noodles and Kim Lean Lee Hokkien Mee.

Ice Room serves the usual breakfast, lunch and dinner menu items based on either Western or Asian cuisine such as Nasi Lemak, Pasta, Fried Rice, Tom Yam and so on.

However, the specialty of Ice Room is their dessert section with a range of shaved flavored ice or commonly known as ABC.

cendol, my dessert today

 
Cendol are served in a cold mixture of coconut milk, brown syrup made from the local gula melaka, and shaved ice.

really good to have a bowl cendol in hot summer.
 
Date of Visit: Jul 15, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Ho Weng Kee  Smile Jul 16, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Food court | Noodles

A good old plate of wan tan mee at Ho Weng Kee, strategically located at the Lower Ground Floor, Hutong, Lot 10 Shopping Centre, Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur.

 
wanton mi with soy sauce pork rib

After long hours of cooking in slow fire, the pork rib are flavourful, fork tender and moist.

the noodles are springy and the sauce with dashes of sesame oil is so tasty.

The wanton mi with soy sauce pork rib is absolutely delicious.

This is the second time i orders this in this weektongue

BTW, Ho Weng Kee HQ is located at SS2 Petaling jaya.
 
Date of Visit: Jul 14, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

The Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf Smile Jul 16, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Burgers / Sandwiches | Halal

Today we went to The Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf outlets located in Ground Floor, No.60, Jalan Sri Hartamas 1, Sri Hartamas, Kuala Lumpur.

there is the cosy ambience place to enjoy a cup of coffee, and a piece of delicious cake.

 
Royal chocolate cake
mad
The Royal Enjoyment, layer upon layer of the lightest chocolate sponge cake, toped with mouth-watering creamy chocolate filling and crunchy feuilletine just for that perfect finish!
 
Date of Visit: Jul 15, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Bar.B.Q Plaza  Smile Jul 16, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Thai | Restaurant | Steamboat/Hotpot | BBQ

We would like to have lunch at Bar B Q Plaza because of free re-fill Cabbage promotion~

we all love their cabbage, so fresh and sweet.

 
Bar B Q Plaza is a self-cooking Mongolian and Japanese style barbeque restaurant. they focus on the selection of high-quality meats and vegetables where customers can experience self-grilling. Such cooking experience makes dining at Bar B Q Plaza enjoyable and mesmerizing. The meal is also accompanied by specially prepared sauce, which taste just right for grilled food.

 

 
Its famous unique grilling experience added by outstanding delicious taste coupled with high-quality meats and vegetables allowed Bar B Q to become increasingly popular.

 
Date of Visit: Jul 14, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0