OpenRice Index
  
Acceber
This is Acceber living in Kuala Lumpur City Center. I work in Kuala Lumpur City Center. I like to hang out in Kuala Lumpur City Center, Kepong, Mont Kiara. Taiwanese, Japanese are my favorite cuisines. I also love Restaurant, Food court and Buffet, Noodles, Halal.
Member 51 First(s)
No. of Review158 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity962 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos789 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow20 Following
粉絲883 Follower(s)
Acceber  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 46 to 50 of 158 Reviews in Malaysia
Ipoh Road Yong Tou Fu  Smile Jul 18, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Yong Tau Fu

Ipoh Road Yong Tou Fu is a really famous yong tou fu in Kuala Lumpur.

I had these since i were a child. it's just 5min walk from my house.

The shop is open during the day for Yong Tau Fu while at night there will be a steamboat feast.

This place is usually packed during lunch.

 
Great!
Yummy fried sui kow, a delicious dish where everybody loves to eat, simple to make and good to eat.
Dip the fish paste into the wanton skim batter and deep fried till golden colour and crispy.

fried Beancurd Sheets Roll, Not the best and too hard ex-specially for old sinior, but I still enjoy it. One of my all-time favourites.
Juicy & meaty fish paste wrapped with soft & thin "fu chok" - Fried to perfection.

 
Great!
The yong tou fu selection consisted of sui kow, chilli, brinjal, ladies fingers, fish balls and soft white beancurd, bitter gourd, Dip into chewy and springy fish paste,

the soup is smooth and rich full of flavor~

My favorite is their bitter gourd, its probably fresh and juicy...you won't feel any bitter.


The fishballs and the local yong tau fu delights are quite nice.


RM1.00 for each piece of the yong tou fu, even fish ball also same price.


Besides yong tau foo, they do have other stalls located at the outside porch.


These stalls sell rojak, fruits, dessert, seremban siew bao and etc...

 
Date of Visit: Jul 17, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops

Arisan Taiwanese Fried Chicken the famous local night market fried chicken now available in nice cozy ambiance, located at Jalan SS 15/8A, Subang Jaya.

 
Being one of the most significant name in the industry, ARISAN has been offering the real great taste of Taiwanese Fried Chicken series - Choppo, Nuggeto, Squido, Fish Filleto, and the Oversized Sausage in various flavor.

ARISAN has managed to preserve the authentic taste and yet balanced every product with fresh and quality ingredients. Thus the rapid growth and strong position in the industry. ARISAN has introduced the very own Hot & Cold Dessert Series, bringing you to another level of wholesome gastronomical experience!

 
Famous Fried Chicken Nuggeto, crispy and tasty,

you may choose spicy or non spicy.

for me spicy is always my favorite~And don't forget their traditional Taiwanese dessert.

 

 
wonderfully natural and authentic desserts of Taiwan.

All are handmade and freshly cooked for hours daily to ensure that the natural flavour of each ingredient can be tasted in each and every spoonful.
 
Date of Visit: Jul 16, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Bangkok Wasabe  Smile Jul 17, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Thai | Café | Restaurant

Bangkok Wasabe Serving authentic Thai delicacies located at Dataran Sunway, Kota Damansara, Petaling Jaya. Opposite to ah yap fried hokkien mee.

Bangkok Wasabe will ease the craze of those who are looking for great Thai food.

Their master Chef and the kitchen staff of chefs from Thailand, cooking up a delicious real Thai dishes. their waiter is very friendly.

[IMG:]

I try their set lunch today,
which is Pineapple fried rice and mango salad very authentic Thai cuisine

Side dish come with 2pcs Fish Cake.

one Seafood Tom Yam and a rich and creamy bowl of Water Chestnut with Coconut Milk for dessert.

also must try their Fresh Lemon Grass juice, does not taste the pungent, a little sweet, locals acceptable taste.

We are very satisfied with the meal and have already planned the next meeting here.mad

 
 
Date of Visit: Jul 17, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Restaurant | Noodles

One of the my favorite restaurants in Sunway Pyramid is Fong Lye. As with most famous restaurants, there's always a queue outside the shop, with people taking numbers and waiting for their turns. I'm waiting 15minute for my seat.

[IMG: 5]

The menu here is interesting, with a focus on set meals offering nearly anything you could possibly crave at a particular moment whether its noodles, rice, soup, fish, meat, and even a couple of Western options thrown in.

[IMG:]

Chrysanthemum Tea, taste good.

[IMG: 2]

The sweet potato balls are very fragrant, which a little air and the sweet potato, a very special dessert.

and fried tempura, this tempura is some thing like crispy fish cake.

[IMG: 3]

Fried pork bento set, come with three side dish. Eggs, spring rolls, pickled cabbage
Sliced ​​pork pickle with a special sauce and fried it until crispy, its very tasty.

[IMG: 4]

warm your stomach with soup of the day, chicken and carrot soup..

 

 

 

 

 
 
Date of Visit: Jul 15, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Q Jelly Bakery Shop  Smile Jul 17, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Stall / Warung | Desserts

JELLIES are often loved by children but you would be surprised to see adults reaching out for these desserts at the Q-Jelly Bakery Shop at One Utama, Pavilion KL, Bandar Puteri Puchong, Ikano Power center.

The jelly cakes at Q-Jelly come in different designs, from Barbie dolls with big gowns and fruitcakes to animals at the zoo and Marvel superheroes.

The Q-Jellies are said to be low in cholesterol and packed with nutrients.

There are more than 1,000 designs of jellies available for you to choose from and some can be custom-made to your heart’s desire.

 

 
At Q Jelly, only the freshest and highest quality ingredients are used. The main ingredient of our Jelly Cake is the Green Seaweed imported from Japan.

 
I specially like their Cute 3D animal design jellies, its delicious~

cute design, the smooth of taste, little bit hard, but does not affect the taste, coconut fragrance is very strong, Not too sweet, everything i good.

You will definitely choice as the shop offers a variety of flavours like pandan, strawberry, chocolate, mocha, blueberry, fresh mangoes, honeydew, watermelon, dragon fruit and orange.
 
Date of Visit: Jul 17, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0