OpenRice Index
  
Acceber
This is Acceber living in Kuala Lumpur City Center. I work in Kuala Lumpur City Center. I like to hang out in Kuala Lumpur City Center, Kepong, Mont Kiara. Taiwanese, Japanese are my favorite cuisines. I also love Restaurant, Food court and Buffet, Noodles, Halal.
Member 51 First(s)
No. of Review158 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity866 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos789 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow20 Following
粉絲881 Follower(s)
Acceber  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 158 Reviews in Malaysia
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Restaurant | Noodles

One of the my favorite restaurants in Sunway Pyramid is Fong Lye. As with most famous restaurants, there's always a queue outside the shop, with people taking numbers and waiting for their turns. I'm waiting 15minute for my seat.

[IMG: 5]

The menu here is interesting, with a focus on set meals offering nearly anything you could possibly crave at a particular moment whether its noodles, rice, soup, fish, meat, and even a couple of Western options thrown in.

[IMG:]

Chrysanthemum Tea, taste good.

[IMG: 2]

The sweet potato balls are very fragrant, which a little air and the sweet potato, a very special dessert.

and fried tempura, this tempura is some thing like crispy fish cake.

[IMG: 3]

Fried pork bento set, come with three side dish. Eggs, spring rolls, pickled cabbage
Sliced ​​pork pickle with a special sauce and fried it until crispy, its very tasty.

[IMG: 4]

warm your stomach with soup of the day, chicken and carrot soup..

 

 

 

 

 
 
Date of Visit: Jul 15, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Restaurant | Noodles

Fong Lye Taiwan Restaurant is my favorite Taiwanese cuisine,

located at: Sunway Pyramid, The Garden, KLCC, Hartamas ...

The food is delicious, good tea to drink, good service, comfortable place.

I feel very relax here.

The menu is quite extensive, one can choose from snacks, noodles, rice or the standard set meals that comes with a platter of three appetisers, a bowl of rice with minced pork and a small bowl of soup which varies from day to day.

 
The chef recommendation item, Fried Fish Fillet with Tomato and Fried Egg is one of the best things that we have come across that night.

Slightly tangy and sweet, it is a very appetizing dish.

 
Served in a flat wok over small fire, the three cup chicken set arrives piping hot. It sure does smell aromatic, with the basil leave and soy sauce. However, my ex colleague can’t even bring herself to whip everything off as the slightly burned sauce was bitter.

 

 
 
Date of Visit: Jul 01, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Reonne Cafe Smile Jun 30, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops | Nasi Lemak

Reonne Cafe is strategically perched in

LG Komplex Mutiara, Batu3 1/2 Jalan Ipoh, KL

Their boss very friendly, you can make yourself at home here^^

They have everyday lunch set like

 
nyoya style nasi lemak (pandan rice)

 
asam fish rice

 
mutton curry rice (you may choose either pandan rice or yellow ginger rice)

it was best mutton curry in town^^

or you may try their today lunch special:

today is Satay fried rice~

 
mouth watering.... yummymad

Reonne Cafe

LG-12B, Kompleks Mutiara,
No.568, Batu 3 1/2, Jalan Ipoh,
51200 Kuala Lumpur.
Business Hours:10am - 7pm
Closed on Sundays
Tel: 012-661 2145bowlbowlbowlbowl
 
Date of Visit: Jun 30, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Sushi Zanmai Smile Jun 29, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Seafood | Ramen/Udon/Soba

as a sushi lover, every week must have sushi at least once

My favorite sushi zanmai

they have few outlets in KL: sunway, the garden, low yat, fahrenhit 88, 1 mon't kiara, paradigm mall, 1 Utama...

I normally went outlet at low yat plaza,clean and comfortable compare with others branches,

i'm always order the same sushi as below~

 
Kaki Fried
Fried Fresh Oyster, it super crispy wrap with crunchy laver, each bite rich taste.

 
Spider roll
Temaki wrap by crunchy laver,
Crispy Soft shield crab, Flavorful Japanese rice, green lettuce, ebiko.
which is really Perfect Match for temaki.

 
Inari Kanimayo Maki, tuna mayo salad wrap in inari, One second burning by fire gun, a slight burning smell, coupled with sweet rice, fervent flavors!

 
Shisamo (Pregnant fish)
When you eat it, there's lots of fish eggs in the tummy. Absolutely delicious
bowlbowlbowl

 
Chuka kurage
Delicious jelly fish is full of taste


bowlbowlbowl
 
Date of Visit: Jun 01, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Din Tai Fung  Smile Jul 18, 2012   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles | Dim sum

 
Great!
I love xiao long bao and I was so excited to try this at Din Tai Fung because this place is known for their optimum xiao long bao.

 
Great!
Xiaolongbao are traditionally filled with pork, but variations include other meats, seafood and vegetarian fillings, as well as other possibilities.


One popular and common variant is pork with minced crab meat and roe.


Crab meat & Pork Xiao Long Bao at Din Tai feng is always my favorite.

 
Great!

 
Great!
Stained with some vinegar and ginger will be better

 
Great!
skin Thin but still a little toughness allows chopsticks to successfully pick up without spilling, stuffing delicious, specifically pleasant flavor!


you'll run out of words after that first burst of soup and meat and all the flavors in your mouth.

 
Date of Visit: Jul 18, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0