OpenRice Index
  
Acceber
This is Acceber living in Kuala Lumpur City Center. I work in Kuala Lumpur City Center. I like to hang out in Kuala Lumpur City Center, Kepong, Mont Kiara. Taiwanese, Japanese are my favorite cuisines. I also love Restaurant, Food court and Buffet, Noodles, Halal.
Member 51 First(s)
No. of Review158 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity866 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos789 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow20 Following
粉絲881 Follower(s)
Acceber  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 158 Reviews in Malaysia
Little Wok Kitchen Cry Jul 13, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles | Porridge

Little Wok Kitchen is a Chinese cuisine located at KL Festival City Mall, Setapak.

their price and food is similar with fong lye taiwan restaurant. But Fong lye much better!!

i order their Clayton herbal chicken set

 
this is not nice, just normal herbal chicken...too overcook until the chicken very dry.
side dish also not good.

the conclusion is that it was totally not worth to eat especially my set that cost RM18.90++...

one more thing, we waited for a long time for the food to come.
i had waited almost 45 minutes for my food to come.

this kind of shop i will not visits again since it was quite bad quality food and service.

 
Date of Visit: Jul 13, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 1  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 1  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 1

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

The Manhattan Fish Market  Cry Jul 09, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta | Seafood | Halal

The Manhattan FISH MARKET serve highest quality seafood, I'm ordered their Manhattan Fish 'n Chips at Pavilion outlets at The Manhattan FISH MARKET.

but sadly its not my luck today,

here my Fish 'n Chips that over cook until like fried banana~

 
here's my "banana fish 'n chips"...

you can compare it from the photo on their menu...

over cook, very oily, no taste at all...

it make me down!

 
Date of Visit: Jun 15, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 1  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Yi Xiang Bak Kut Teh Cry Jul 02, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Bak Kut Teh

 
Yi Xiang Bak Kut Teh located at Viva Mall, Jalan Kasipillary, Jalan Ipoh, Batu 2 1/2, Kuala Lumpur.

 
There are different taste and type of Bak Kut Teh available in Kuala Lumpur.

Their picture on banner make us mouth watering,

and finally we are here to try their BaK kut teh.

 

 

 
we feel very disappointed with the taste of the soup.

the soup is less taste...sad

just black enough~

even their oil stick also make me down...no crispy at all...

 
luckily that still have something nice, that was their rice...

 
sad

 
Date of Visit: Dec 31, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

:Hong Bee Fine Nyonya Cuisine Cry Jun 30, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Restaurant | Nasi Lemak

Hong Bee is a nyoya style cuisine, you can get all old nanyang food here.

its new in kompleks mutiara (3-6months), located at LG floor kompleks mutiara

(in front of Batik Cafe)

they have nyoya lunch set everyday (RM10.00 include 1 drink)

I like their black berry juice^^

 
i ordered their black soya sause pork belly (cha xiu)

not so tasty like their picture...huffy

abit oilly...sad

but still acceptable, will try another food next time,

hope to see their improvement
tongue

 
Date of Visit: Jun 30, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Secret Recipe  OK Jul 19, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Western variety | Café | Burgers / Sandwiches | Bakery / Cake / Kuih

Secret Recipe promises a value lifestyle proposition of great variety and quality food at affordable prices.

The uncompromising quality of food and desserts using quality ingredients, coupled with moderate pricing, has created a new lifestyle cult, compromising of a loyal base of food and cake lovers.

Secret Recipe Cakes & Cafe offers a friendly and personalized full-service dining experience for customers and incorporates a modern contemporary and vibrant interior concept with comfort ambiance, and great food.

today i visit their outlets located at Kompleks Mutiara Batu 3 1/2 Jalan Ipoh, 51200 Kuala Lumpur.

right now they are doing lunch promotion,

 
grilled mushroom chicken chop with rice plus

Ice Lemon Tea for only Rm15.00++

grilled mushroom chicken taste is just ok and worth the price.
 
Date of Visit: Jul 19, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0