OpenRice Index
  
jimmy1975
This is jimmy1975 living in Cheras. I am a IT executive, work in Kuala Lumpur City Center. Thai are my favorite cuisines. I also love Stall / Warung, Restaurant, Food court and Halal, Dim sum, Noodles.
Member 10 First(s)
No. of Review37 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended1 Recommended
Popularity534 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos74 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲127 Follower(s)
jimmy1975  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 37 Reviews in Malaysia
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood | Noodles

Taufu and CikKua

Taufu and CikKua

 
This also my simple dish, in Restauran Makanan Laut Leng Kee, just to digest and healthy food for kid. It really taste nice and easy to eat. But for 4 persons it really not enough because the dish only come with 5 pieces of Taufu. Next time, I must order big portion if more than 4 persons.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  taufu with vegetable
 
Date of Visit: Jun 03, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately RM15(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Steam River Fish Smile Jun 08, 2012   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood | Noodles

Steam river fish

Steam river fish

 
In Restaurant Makanan Laut Leng Kee, after eat too much heavy food on lunch time, now i here to order steam river fish for 4 persons. It really a big fish and steam with soya sauce really greats and smell nice as well. But this fish will be costly a bit compare other place. It also come with fry garlic on the top of the fish make the fish taste good.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Steam River Fish
 
Date of Visit: Jun 03, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately RM25(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Ham with Vegetable Soup Smile Jun 08, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood | Noodles

Ham with Vegetable Soup

Ham with Vegetable Soup

 
This time for dinner , we go to Restoran Makanan Laut Leng Kee, it been quite long time never went there. I have to order something green dish because already night . The Ham with Vegetable soup is just good for us as a starter and for my kid as well. so it will be easy to mixed with rice to eat. taste healthy and nice.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Ham with Vegetable soup
 
Date of Visit: Jun 03, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately RM15(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Satay Sotong Smile Jun 08, 2012   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood

Satay Sotong

Satay Sotong

 
When we at River View Restaurant, we mostly already try some famous dish, and I see this dishes look very new to me and never try before . this call satay sotong. The dishes come with Sotong, satay sauce, sesame and some vegetable as well. Really nice when eat with a fresh sotong. Must try. really delicious.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  satay sotong
 
Date of Visit: Jun 03, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately RM15(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood

Fish Ball Soup

Fish Ball Soup

 
This is River View can offer me, my wife and my son the perfect soup to children to eat more rice when have a fish ball and nice taste of soup accompany make this appetite for children to eat. The fresh of fish ball make it best dish. Should bring children to try it. Really delicious.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Fish ball Soup
 
Date of Visit: Jun 03, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately RM15(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0