OpenRice Index
  
xxyanyanxx
This is xxyanyanxx living in Bandar Kinrara. I am a StudentI like to hang out in Kuala Lumpur, Puchong. Korean, Japanese, Western variety are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Ice Cream / Froyo / Gelato, BBQ, Pizza/Pasta.
Member 12 First(s)
No. of Review29 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended4 Recommended
Popularity291 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos118 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant41 My Restaurant(s)
Follow5 Following
粉絲165 Follower(s)
xxyanyanxx  Level 2
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 21 to 25 of 29 Reviews in Malaysia
my first visit to sushi flash! Smile Feb 07, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Ramen/Udon/Soba

和朋友走走找吃的,突然间发现这间店!

 
就是看到这个banner!每碟都是RM2 & RM3!所以就决定来吃吃看

 
这是店的外观

 
店里面的环境

 
这里真的出了seafood chawanmushi是RM5以外,所有的食物都是RM2 & RM3

 
Salmon Sashimi,3pieces RM3,这里9片值RM9!新鲜好吃!

 
ebi tempura sushi,RM3

 
soft shell crab sushi,RM3

 
scallop skin nigiri
 
Recommended Dish(es):  salmon sashimi,scallop skin
 
Date of Visit: Feb 03, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM25(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend

Nice environment! Smile Jan 18, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Pizza/Pasta | Sweets/Snack | Bakery / Cake / Kuih

Few days ago I saw a Shakespeare Boulangerie & Patiserie groupon deal. RM11 for RM20 cash voucher. and since the place is quite near to my college and i've heard some good reviews about this place, I decided to come and try out with my friends. We came here for dinner actually, but the staff told us that the cash voucher can only be used for macarons and patisseries.......... okay my bad, for not reading the instructions clearly, but after reading their menu, we decided to stay and have our dinner

 
Beef Aglio-Olio Spaghetti (RM11.50). thumbs up for this dish. i would like to come back another time just for this dish. a bit spicy as it consists of chili flakes but i love spicy so yeah.

 
Lamb sirloin steak comes with mushroom aglio-olio spaghetti (RM19.80). The lamb steak was not so good as it was a bit too well done and rather rough. I did not mentioned but I was actually expecting medium-well. The spaghetti was not as tasty as beef aglio-olio, and it was not spicy. but i love the mushrooms, and thumbs up for the vegetables cause i really love the sauce on it.

 
(RM7.50) forget what's its name. the cream puff with vanilla cream in it was good. the bottom part taste a bit like chocolate ice cream and we could only managed to finish a quarter of it

 
Almond Crunch Tiramisu (RM8) ! Most delicious tiramisu ever! There are even chocolate chips in the middle of the cake and it was such a surprise to me! The nuts on the cake was delicious and i couldn't stop eating the cake!

 
Matcha cake (RM8). we don't like this much. too sweet perhaps? or too full? not so sure. xP

after the meal i even "tapao" these things. as if i wasn't full enough. haha

 
(RM3.60)

 
(RM3.30)

 
forgot how much it costs hehe.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  beef aglio-olio spaghetti,almond crunch tiramisu cake
 
Date of Visit: Jan 16, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM20(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

my first visit to kissaten OK Feb 12, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Western variety | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops | Burgers / Sandwiches | Noodles | Group/Family dining | Private Party

之前听过人家说这件的猪肉汉堡好吃,但这天我没有吃汉堡的心情,所以就order了spaghetti

 

 
salted pork spaghetti
真的只有一个咸字

 
teriyaki chicken spaghetti
面条的味道很难形容,是很健康的味道,蛮好吃的。鸡肉我没吃到,所以无从评论

 
seafood aglio olio
只有一个辣字

这次食物都不是很好吃,下次再过来试试别的。
 
Date of Visit: Feb 04, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM20(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Burgers / Sandwiches

 

 
iced chocolate (RM12.50) and ice blended caramel mocha (RM12.50)
love the iced chocolate. but the ice blended caramel mocha is too sweet.

 
beef spaghetti bolognese (RM15.90)
this is just so-so only. although it's not too sour but it's basically doesn't really taste good.

i really got to say that their services are good. they've asked me for few times how's everything. but i said okay la.
 
Date of Visit: Feb 03, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM20(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Crispy Squid 深海花枝烧 OK Jan 21, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Restaurant | Seafood

 

 
I've ordered Crispy Squid with the salt pepper flavour. It costs RM6.50. Quite spicy as they put quite a lot of pepper in it but overall the taste is still okay. And the squid taste quite good but I couldn't really can finish the whole thing (although at the end i still finished everything up by myself), maybe it's because it's too spicy for me ?
Oh ya, and bear in mind that they don't provide any seats over there but you can still seat at the mcdonald place opposite the dong ying shop. hehe
 
Date of Visit: Jan 12, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM7(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0