OpenRice Index
  
xxyanyanxx
This is xxyanyanxx living in Bandar Kinrara. I am a StudentI like to hang out in Kuala Lumpur, Puchong. Korean, Japanese, Western variety are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Ice Cream / Froyo / Gelato, BBQ, Pizza/Pasta.
Member 12 First(s)
No. of Review29 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended4 Recommended
Popularity291 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos118 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant41 My Restaurant(s)
Follow5 Following
粉絲165 Follower(s)
xxyanyanxx  Level 2
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 16 to 20 of 29 Reviews in Malaysia
most healthy burger ! Smile Jan 27, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Burgers / Sandwiches | Halal

 
每次吃subway我都肯定会叫premium里面的其中一个,premium里的3个口味我都很喜欢,3个都是牛肉!
这次,我的combination是:
subway melt !
choice of bread: hearty italian (有点脆脆的,是我的all time favourite)
choice of vege: lettuce, tomatoes, cucumbers, green peppers and onion. 我每次都会叫店员放完全部菜除了olive, jalapeno和pickles. 这3样的味道我都顶不顺.
choice of sauce: sweet onion, mayonnaise, thousand island 和 chili (由于我很爱吃辣,所以每次都叫店员放extra spicy)
就这样,完美的组合出来啦!lol

这个outlet有一点我很不喜欢的就是,也太少桌椅了吧!只有三四张!怎么够坐呢!!
 
Recommended Dish(es):  subway melt,italian b.m.t,subway club
 
Date of Visit: Jan 25, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM13(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Deluxe Supreme Set ! Smile Jan 25, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Thai | Restaurant | Steamboat/Hotpot | BBQ

 

 
放假之前和朋友们来BarBq Plaza当作庆祝! 我们一共三个女生,所以就order了一个supreme set: Deluxue Supreme Set (RM39.90)
里面有 西冷,牛肉,澳洲羊肉,猪肉,培根,肌肉,鲜鱿,鲜虾,海蜇,绿茶豆腐,冬菇,鱼饼,乌冬面,包菜丝,小栗米,红萝卜,生菜,番茄片,金瓜
一如往常,他们的肉类都很新鲜,而且虾虾超鲜甜好吃的!蔬菜的话,我就不知道怎么看了~
除此之外我们每人都order了一杯绿茶(RM2.50),refillable,可以任你添加 x)
我每次来吃barbq plaza都有2个习惯,第一就是一定会叫butter。instead of猪油,我会放butter来煎,觉得这样比较香 XD 第二就是在他们特制的酱料放小辣椒和蒜米搅均匀。
每份Supreme set都可以refill两次包菜。平时我是不怎么爱吃包菜的,可是不知道为什么每次来barbq plaza我总是一定会吃很多很多包菜,而且是没有包菜就不行的那种哈哈哈真奇怪啊!
现在BarBq Plaza有做promotion,学生有20%折扣!我们一个人才RM17! 所以吃得便宜又满足吖!大爱!
 
Recommended Dish(es):  deluxe supreme set
 
Date of Visit: Jan 24, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM17(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

猪肉粉是我的最爱! Smile Jan 24, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Kopitiam | Noodles | Mixed rice

 
我很爱吃这里的猪肉粉,每个星期最少会吃1次当早餐。今天由于上课的时间没那么早,所以就又打包了猪肉粉来吃。这里有分小和大的,我是叫了一碗小的,可是对我来说这一碗就好像大碗那样,可以吃得很饱,米粉很多,而且汤很好喝,猪肉也给很多。价钱也很平民,一碗小的是RM5 。 赞!
 
Recommended Dish(es):  猪肉粉
 
Date of Visit: Jan 24, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM5(早餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Banana Chocolate Sweet Paratha Smile Jan 23, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Stall / Warung | Sweets/Snack

 
我现在就读的sunway university有hot & roll !

 

 
我order了一个Banana Chocolate Sweet Paratha,价值RM2.90. 我之前叫过crispy的,可是因为在学校吃得满桌子都是,顾及形象所以这次就试试这个看起来像roti canai的 Paratha了... 外面那个看起来很像roti canai的皮非常好吃! 软带点脆,再加上香蕉和巧克力这万恶的组合! 天啊,我融化了。可是这次很可惜的是那些巧克力酱从纸盒流出来,而且还流很多 T___T 害我好心疼,我相信如果里面的巧克力都没有流出来的话肯定超好吃! 实在太可惜了啦!
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Banana chocolate paratha
 
Date of Visit: Jan 23, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM3(早餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Cutest burger in town!  Smile Jan 20, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Café | Stall / Warung | Burgers / Sandwiches | Juices / Bubble Tea / Tea / Yogurt

 
Bear paw! Cutest burger in town! My combination was brown sugar bun, spicy chicken patty and chilli sauce(Rm9.90). I love cheese so I add it on with extra Rm2. Honestly, it tastes like the mcD spicy chicken mcdeluxe but better! (As the patty in the burger for mcD is getting smaller and smaller) The portion of the burger is slightly bigger than mcD's and the chicken is far more thicker. And the bun actually tastes good and it's really soft!
Overall I'm quite satisfied but I wish they had more choices on beverages especially for milk tea category smile
 
Recommended Dish(es):  spicy chicken patty
 
Date of Visit: Jan 17, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM10(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0