OpenRice Index
  
xxyanyanxx
This is xxyanyanxx living in Bandar Kinrara. I am a StudentI like to hang out in Kuala Lumpur, Puchong. Korean, Japanese, Western variety are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Ice Cream / Froyo / Gelato, BBQ, Pizza/Pasta.
Member 12 First(s)
No. of Review29 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended4 Recommended
Popularity289 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos118 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant41 My Restaurant(s)
Follow5 Following
粉絲165 Follower(s)
xxyanyanxx  Level 2
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 29 Reviews in Malaysia
不满意的一次 Cry Jan 05, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Café | Noodles | Desserts

我order的是set的,11.50 including 一份spaghetti和一杯珍珠奶茶

 
这是香炒意大利粉,非常不好吃,有一点太酸。

 
珍珠奶茶
我不知道为什么连珍珠奶茶也可以不好喝,就是一杯普通的pearl milk tea而已,一开始我喝到酸酸的,我就叫店员换一杯回来,结果第二次的时候虽然没有酸酸的味道,但里面还是有一种说不出的怪味,有点像是药水味。

刚刚看了这个餐厅的其他comment都是推荐他的芒果冰,以后我就不会再来这里吃正餐了,也许会回来试试他的芒果冰,但暂时还是有一点阴影 -______- 不过这里唯一好的是他有wifi可以上网lol
 
Date of Visit: Jan 03, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM12(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 1  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

horrible taste Cry Jan 02, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Stall / Warung

 
im not really sure what it's called, i think in chinese it is 日本酱烧鸡饭. if im not mistaken. it costs RM8.50.

the food is really awful. and me and my boyfriend couldn't finish this, not because of it's portion (it has normal portion), it's because we really cannot take it. the taste of the chicken is like some kind of weird can food. and the vegetable is not fresh.

the environment was consider clean. but the price of the food (although it's cheaper than other japanese restaurant, but since the taste is horrible, it's not worthy at all). and they are lack of waiters and when i wanted to order, one of the waiters was disappeared(i have no idea where he went) and the other one was playing phone. what kind of service is this. will not come back again.
 
Date of Visit: Jan 02, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM10(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

beef teppanyaki OK Feb 22, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops

 
我order的是beef teppanyaki (RM14.90)再加一杯green tea (RM2?差不多这个价钱,不是很记得)
一如往常,每次吃teppanyaki的这道菜,牛肉都很多,芽菜更多,所以所以不用怕不够肉来送饭,你只需怕不够饭来送肉
蒜头有些焦,吃到有点苦味,其他大致上都是还ok
 
Recommended Dish(es):  beef teppanyaki
 
Date of Visit: Feb 18, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM17(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

my first visit to kissaten OK Feb 12, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Western variety | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops | Burgers / Sandwiches | Noodles | Group/Family dining | Private Party

之前听过人家说这件的猪肉汉堡好吃,但这天我没有吃汉堡的心情,所以就order了spaghetti

 

 
salted pork spaghetti
真的只有一个咸字

 
teriyaki chicken spaghetti
面条的味道很难形容,是很健康的味道,蛮好吃的。鸡肉我没吃到,所以无从评论

 
seafood aglio olio
只有一个辣字

这次食物都不是很好吃,下次再过来试试别的。
 
Date of Visit: Feb 04, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM20(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Burgers / Sandwiches

 

 
iced chocolate (RM12.50) and ice blended caramel mocha (RM12.50)
love the iced chocolate. but the ice blended caramel mocha is too sweet.

 
beef spaghetti bolognese (RM15.90)
this is just so-so only. although it's not too sour but it's basically doesn't really taste good.

i really got to say that their services are good. they've asked me for few times how's everything. but i said okay la.
 
Date of Visit: Feb 03, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM20(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0