OpenRice Index
  
SuzanneTiew
This is SuzanneTiew living in Klang. I like to hang out in Damansara (PJ), Puchong, Petaling Jaya. Korean, Japanese, Malaysian variety are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Ice Cream / Froyo / Gelato, Bak Kut Teh, Steamboat/Hotpot.
Member 12 First(s)
No. of Review78 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended1 Recommended
Popularity285 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos315 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant52 My Restaurant(s)
Follow1 Following
粉絲399 Follower(s)
SuzanneTiew  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 16 to 20 of 68 Reviews in Malaysia
Caffe Bene Smile Apr 30, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korean | Café | Juices / Bubble Tea / Tea / Yogurt | Ice Cream / Froyo / Gelato | Desserts

 

 
New cafe in town, and everyone had been raving about it.
So headed there with my brother and tried a few of their desserts.
The queue was so long, and we gotta wait for quite a long time to be seated.

 
Ordered blueberry waffle.
Freshly cooked and crispy on the outside but soft inside.

 
Date of Visit: Mar 29, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Humble Beginnings Smile Apr 30, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Food court | Sweets/Snack | Bakery / Cake / Kuih

 

 

 
Was at KLCC, and decided to give Humble Beginnings a try! 
It was located at a food court. They have variesties of pastry, mille cakes, sponge cakes and beverages too.
Ordered Green tea with red bean cake.
It was delicious. Spongy and not very sweet and very flavourful green tea.
 
Date of Visit: Mar 08, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

TWG Tea Smile Apr 30, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops | Desserts

First time to TWG Tea. Tea time after shopping.
Waiter are friendly enough to recommend teas and they even let me smell the scent of tea before ordering.

They have varieties of tea, from white tea, black tea and so on. Do ask for recommendations. I couldn't remember the name of tea I've ordered but I remember it's flower with a little sour scent tea.

Order Creme brulee, not to sweet and it's good.
However, the price are quite expensive.

 

 

 

 

 
 
Date of Visit: Mar 27, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Oriental Baked Rice Smile Apr 29, 2014   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Pizza/Pasta | Halal | Sweets/Snack

 
My brother ordered this, Oriental Baked Rice.

Warm butter rice covered with chicken chunks, onions, chilli, and hot spicy sauce baked with mozzarella cheese on top.

The Oriental Baked Rice was very flavourful and delicious.
Worth to try!
 
Date of Visit: Mar 22, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Ocean Discovery OK Apr 29, 2014   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Pizza/Pasta | Halal | Sweets/Snack

 
The second snacks that we ordered,Ocean Discovery.

An exciting combination of deep fried fish fillet, calamari, scallop cakes, onion rings and fries! Dedicated to all seafood lovers.

It's good to share with your family or friends. It was good.
 
Date of Visit: Mar 22, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0