OpenRice Index
  
SuzanneTiew
This is SuzanneTiew living in Klang. I like to hang out in Damansara (PJ), Puchong, Petaling Jaya. Korean, Japanese, Malaysian variety are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Ice Cream / Froyo / Gelato, Bak Kut Teh, Steamboat/Hotpot.
Member 12 First(s)
No. of Review78 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended1 Recommended
Popularity290 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos315 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant52 My Restaurant(s)
Follow1 Following
粉絲399 Follower(s)
SuzanneTiew  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 41 to 45 of 68 Reviews in Malaysia
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Seafood | Ramen/Udon/Soba

 
Ordered set menu for 2, and this is one of the appetizer chosen.

Cold Tofu with Watami Meat Miso,
Tofu served cold with meat and miso sauce. Stated in the menu, it supposed to be spicy, it wasn't spicy at all.

The whole dish is flavourful and it's good.

 
Date of Visit: Jan 20, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Watami Japanese Casual Restaurant Smile Mar 31, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Seafood | Ramen/Udon/Soba

 
Watami Japanese Casual Restaurant

 
Lets take a look at the menu, the new items are always at the first page of the menu. They have wide range of menu.

 
They have also wide range of beverage menus. From alcoholic to non-alcoholic beverages.

 
Value set for 2 which is very reasonable price!

 
Ramen special menu.

 
The interior of Watami Japanese Casual Restaurant.

 
Spacious and modern designed.

 
 
Date of Visit: Jan 27, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Café Mocha Smile Mar 25, 2014   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korean | French | Sweets/Snack | Bakery / Cake / Kuih

 

 

 
Ordered Café Mocha for my beverage. It's served with the cute mug. Quite a big mug as some places they serve in a rather small mug. Look at the coffee art, beautiful isn't it? Full of warm coffee. Not very sweet, creamy and delicious! Price is quite reasonable as well.
 
Date of Visit: Jan 25, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korean | French | Sweets/Snack | Bakery / Cake / Kuih

 

 
Egg & Ham English Muffin

It's made up of Chicken ham, fried egg, cheddar cheese mustard mayonnaise. A typical one for breakfast. It looks like MCD McMuffin, but it tasted different of course. 

It tasted good as I love eating muffins with egg and ham.
 
Date of Visit: Jan 25, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Chicken Club Sandwich Smile Mar 25, 2014   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korean | French | Sweets/Snack | Bakery / Cake / Kuih

 

 
Chicken Club Sandwich

It's made up of grill chicken, beef bacon, swiss cheese, romaine & butter lettuce, tomato and wholegrain mustard mayonnaise.

Delicious and very generous with the meats and vegetables! Such a big portion for me, gotta share it with my friend.

 
Date of Visit: Jan 25, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0