OpenRice Index
  
SuzanneTiew
This is SuzanneTiew living in Klang. I like to hang out in Damansara (PJ), Puchong, Petaling Jaya. Korean, Japanese, Malaysian variety are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Ice Cream / Froyo / Gelato, Bak Kut Teh, Steamboat/Hotpot.
Member 12 First(s)
No. of Review78 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended1 Recommended
Popularity291 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos315 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant52 My Restaurant(s)
Follow1 Following
粉絲399 Follower(s)
SuzanneTiew  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 11 to 15 of 68 Reviews in Malaysia
Ozen Zanmai OK Feb 28, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Ramen/Udon/Soba

Ozen Zanmai used to be Sushi Zen previously. Visited Ozen Zanmai with my brother for lunch. Their menu are more focus on bento sets rather than ala carte. They have various bento sets.

 
Chawanmushi, soft and taste good.

 
Fresh salmon sashimi.

 

 

 
Green Tea Cold Noodle set with Salmon Sahimi and a green tea jelly with red bean.

 

 
Udon Set with Salmon Sushi.

 
Ordered Yakitori, it was good! 
Overall, not bad!
 
Date of Visit: Jan 18, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Nando's Aeon Bukit Raja OK Feb 24, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops | Burgers / Sandwiches | Halal

 
Ordered Peri Medic Delivery, it took around 30-40 minutes to arrive.
Had ordered a whole chicken with 4 regular side dish, Angry Mango burger, Portuguese Salad and Peri Soup.
So when my order arrived, the Peri soup actually spilled out. I think Nando's should packed in a more secure container rather than packing it in a box. Angry Mango Burger was good, sour and spicy which suits my taste bud. However, Portuguese Salad was rather disappointing! The whole salad was dry and not very fresh looking, no salad dressings.

 
Date of Visit: Feb 21, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

La Bodega OK Jan 30, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : European | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops | Seafood

First time having meal in La Bodega, overall the food was okay.
Nothing to shout out about. They have variety of foods to be chosen.
The price is also affordable and the service was good and friendly. Suitable if you just wanna fill up your stomach when you're hungry.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
Date of Visit: Jul 06, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Old School OK Dec 31, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Multi-Cuisine | Café | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops | Burgers / Sandwiches

Visited Old School, from the name itself you will know the whole concept of this restaurant. All waiters are wearing school uniforms. It is as if you're back to school. And their specialty is Pork. Overall the food was ok. Nothing big to brag about.

 
Exercise book, interesting huh? It's Old School 's menu.

 
Old School Pork Salad.

 
Char Siew Curry Laksa.

 
Assam Laksa.

 
Pork Cocktail Sausage.

 
Pork Noodle Soup.

 
Mango Pudding.
 
Date of Visit: Dec 21, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Namoo On The Park OK Dec 31, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korean | Café | Burgers / Sandwiches | Noodles

Namoo such a cute name isn't it? It also means 'tree' in korean. Very cozy place to have our meals. Love the cute Namoo Mascot.

 
Namoo's menu.

 
The Cute Namoo Mascot.

 
Namoo Peach Water.

 
Namoo Lemonade.
Both drinks are very refreshing for a Sunny day!

 

 
Kimchi Tang with rice! I love the flavors of the soup and it comes with a side dish.

 
Bibimbap, Mixed rice.

 
Sweet Potato Cake, generously amount of sweet potato in the cake. "very kao" if you know what I mean, lol! I gotta share it with my friend. Served with a vanilla ice cream. Not bad! Worth the try.
 
Date of Visit: Oct 12, 2012 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0