OpenRice Index
  
SuzanneTiew
This is SuzanneTiew living in Klang. I like to hang out in Damansara (PJ), Puchong, Petaling Jaya. Korean, Japanese, Malaysian variety are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Ice Cream / Froyo / Gelato, Bak Kut Teh, Steamboat/Hotpot.
Member 12 First(s)
No. of Review78 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended1 Recommended
Popularity291 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos315 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant52 My Restaurant(s)
Follow1 Following
粉絲399 Follower(s)
SuzanneTiew  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 46 to 50 of 68 Reviews in Malaysia
Bear Paw 熊手包 Smile Mar 25, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Café | Stall / Warung | Burgers / Sandwiches | Juices / Bubble Tea / Tea / Yogurt

Bear Paw is very popular nowadays! So I decided to try it out since they have one outlet in Paradigm Mall.

They have wide range of menu and from sets to a la carte. You can also choose the type of buns you prefer.

So, I chose brown sugar bun with chicken patty! The bun taste so good and it's so soft! Likes! I wonder if they sell it separately, I can eat it without any fillings. Overall it tasted good! Will try out different bun and filling soon!

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
Date of Visit: Jan 11, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

N-Brew Salted Caramel Affogato Smile Feb 28, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Stall / Warung | Ice Cream / Froyo / Gelato

 

 

 
Tried N-Brew Salted Caramel Affogato. It's my first time trying Affogato.
Salted Caramel Affogato comes with strong coffee and salty caramel gelato, it has sweet, salty and bitter taste. Coffee lover like me, would love this! The smell of the bitter coffee with a cold smooth gelato is just perfect! Recommended!
 
Date of Visit: Jan 11, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Nyonya Colors Smile Feb 28, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Restaurant | Sweets/Snack | Nasi Lemak

 

 
Had tea time at Nyonya Colors @ Bukit Raja. They offer all kinds of kuihs, local delights and many more.

Ordered Teh tarik and Roti bakar with kaya. Typical local tea time style.
The teh tarik was good, not to sweet.

Roti bakar is crunchy and delicious. Great place to have tea time.
 
Date of Visit: Jan 27, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

KyoChon 1991 Smile Feb 28, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Korean | Restaurant

 
Spicy Fried Chicken.

 
Honey Glazed Fried Chicken.

 
Original Flavor Fried Chicken.

Love the spicy series fried chicken of Kyochon! For spicy lover, you must try this.
Kyochon fried chicken is crispy, crunchy and delicious. They have 3 series of fried chicken, Soy series (original), Red series (Spicy) as well as Honey series.

I would prefer the spicy and honey one. It just taste so good!
 
Date of Visit: Jan 24, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Bisou Bake Shop @ Bangsar Village Smile Feb 28, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Stall / Warung | Sweets/Snack

 

 
Visited Bisou Bake Shop @ Bangsar Village and decided to take away their cupcake and Rainbow cake.

 
Red Velvet Cup Cake, taste good. Very generous in their frosting on top.

 
Love their Rainbow cake, not very sweet. And the cake is not dry, but moist.
The colours are just so beautiful.
 
Date of Visit: Jan 11, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0