OpenRice Index
  
boonmaggie
This is boonmaggie . I am a Student Taiwanese, Japanese, Malaysian variety are my favorite cuisines. I also love and Desserts, Steamboat/Hotpot, Seafood.
Member 38 First(s)
No. of Review79 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended3 Recommended
Popularity415 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos144 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant73 My Restaurant(s)
Follow6 Following
粉絲285 Follower(s)
boonmaggie  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 21 to 25 of 68 Reviews in Malaysia
还不错吃的火锅店 Smile May 05, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Steamboat/Hotpot

这间店其实也换过很多店主了,可是这是我吃过最多次的一间,因为还不错吃,
店员也很friendly, 看到你举手叫他们都会应你的:)

我点了2人份的,大概RM15+/份
材料也还算新鲜

 
点了清汤,很好喝,不会很咸,刚刚好,放菜,料进去后味道都不会跑很远。

 
蒸啦啦 - RM20 不错吃,2个人吃很涨, 啦啦汁也刚刚好。

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  steam lala
 
Date of Visit: May 03, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM25(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Enjoy breakfast OK May 05, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Pizza/Pasta | Burgers / Sandwiches | Vegetarian

Think of trying it for quite a long time, finally i grab the chances and im here to tried.
reach there about 10 somethings and was full house, luckily reach there earlier,
after we have order, people started to Q up for table.

I think they need to hire more staff, there are lack of man power to serve and also the speed of food serve is slow too.

I order this, scambled eggs RM9
not bad, but i think the eggs can add in more taste like salt? lol but i know plan b got for western style.

 
Breakfast burritos RM23 - i only tried their hashbrown, is nice

 
i can saw alot of dust on the outer of bottle shocked

 
Cappucino - RM8

 
My first time experience consider good, just don't feel full at all lol.
I should try out something different next time smile my sis told me that their carbonara is good.
what do you think? smile
 
Date of Visit: May 01, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM31(早餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

All time fav. Smile Apr 23, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

All time fav. im here to eat again ahah.
And saw Openrice partnering with Fancymee but too bad, im not digi user can't participate together.

Besides, there are facing water supply issues so we have to eat like this, but some how there are some affect on the mood of eating haha first time see so clearly of the mee,
I order fishcakes panmee, because they use to put the mee inside a black colour bowl, where we can't see it so clearly lol.
But actually it still taste the same haha very yummy, the mee still very Q, and egg,fishcakes, everythings still taste the same.
just their soup today is a bit tasteless, not taste like how it should normally be.

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Chilli panmee with fishcakes
 
Date of Visit: Apr 18, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM6(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 1  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Restaurant | Noodles | Halal | Nasi Lemak

Fried rice with chicken wings RM5.80 always my fav. meal at papparich, i love their sambal when it match with the fried rice, little bit spicy but acceptable, and there are some 'ikan billis' in it. For their chicken, not so nice, it taste like being fried for few times, need to chew hard.
If you don't want the chicken wings, you can just order fried rice with sambal onlycost rm2.80

and i also order their milo panas RM2.80, not so sweet and is hot smile very nice

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  fried rice,milo
 
Date of Visit: Apr 22, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM9(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Un-Uh Cry Apr 23, 2014   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Seafood | Ramen/Udon/Soba | Private Party

They used to be my favourite chain Japanese-restaurant few years ago, but i had switch to others like S.king, S.tei, Icban, because of their sushi quality, if to eat affordable sushi, i more prefer s.king as they can provide me more quality sushi.

Their ebikko and other sushi i ate that day, all not fresh sad
Really disappointed on it, don't feel like money is worth to spend on their restaurant.

But i would recommend if you really had no choices and must dine in, then you can choose tempura ramen, the minimum i can accept it, but their ramen is taste something like 'wan tan mee' lol
 
Date of Visit: Apr 10, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM15(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0