OpenRice Index
  
boonmaggie
This is boonmaggie . I am a Student Taiwanese, Japanese, Malaysian variety are my favorite cuisines. I also love and Desserts, Steamboat/Hotpot, Seafood.
Member 38 First(s)
No. of Review79 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended3 Recommended
Popularity415 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos144 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant73 My Restaurant(s)
Follow6 Following
粉絲285 Follower(s)
boonmaggie  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 46 to 50 of 68 Reviews in Malaysia
always FULL HOUSE Smile Feb 26, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Seafood | Ramen/Udon/Soba

You can always see fullhouse here with long Q, unless you come here to eat at 4 somethings or 5pm haha, because near the dinner time.

 
Well, this 3 sushi i think is consider yummy, although i seat at bar counter but i cant see how they make the sushi tongue

 
Spider roll, i love this, match it very prefectly. i think most of the sushi mix with mayonise will be nice tongue lol

 
i think this chawanmushi is not nice, tasteless and the egg easy to break up

 
this is at their special menu, spicy ramen, well i don like this, the soup taste like my mama cook soup but with little bit spicy and creamy creamy.

 
Edamame, LOVE, must eat smile
 
Recommended Dish(es):  edamame,spider roll,ebbiko
 
Date of Visit: Feb 15, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM30(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

个人锅 Smile Feb 26, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Restaurant | Steamboat/Hotpot

 
这火锅店是卖一个人一锅的,所以非常的卫生而且可以依个人喜好来选汤底,有清汤和tomyam,如果要点curry汤要另加钱。
这里的环境非常的舒服,空间很大,距离隔壁桌也蛮远,所以很自在,而且服务员也很有礼貌,特别是一位华人aunty,都一直保持微笑,每次去她都一样的友善。。

我点了mix fishball set, 有各类的鱼丸种类,可自选要米粉或面。。 个人觉得是自己煮一碗米粉汤, 因为料不多,所以我另加了鱼丸RM5.90, 是我爱吃的鱼丸,晶莹剔透,QQ的 :)

汤头很好喝,甘甜。米粉我最后才放,所以汤变得很死咸 :O

overall,好吃 :)
 
Recommended Dish(es):  mixed fishball set
 
Date of Visit: Feb 14, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM13(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

No for spagetti  OK Feb 19, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Western variety | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops | Burgers / Sandwiches

 

这里的装潢和其他的分行一样,可是这里有室外的桌位,室外是直接对着Giant parking场,可能会比较闷热。
而室内的桌位有点挤,但是我遇到的服务员女生很有礼貌。

我点了一份 Spaghetti Cream Carbonara,明明菜单上是写着served with chicken bacon的,过后越吃到后面,发现很多菇类,而且比chicken bacon还多,面的分量也很少。。味道也还好~ 就平平淡淡的,不会难吃,也别什么好吃的惊喜。
 
Date of Visit: Feb 07, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM13(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Lou Sang Smile Feb 06, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Seafood | Group/Family dining

 
看到sushi king有推出mini lou sang才RM8.80是sushi king一月份的特别餐,又可以和朋友一起lou,所以点了一盘。
里面有一粒桔子,你得把它挤在上面,还有附加特别调制的酱料,一起淋在上面。

里面还有半条蟹柳,和2片salmon. 全部配起来很好吃,很值得吃。
 
Recommended Dish(es):  lou sang
 
Date of Visit: Feb 05, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM9(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend

Nice dinner  Smile Jan 23, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Seafood | Ramen/Udon/Soba

 
这里的环境很好,服务也很好,只是门口招待面色有点差,虽说我去时也没有很多人,
看了菜单,Miso Hotate Ramen非常的吸引我,除了pavillion的ramen,如果去连锁的日本餐都不敢点,因为通常会有很重的黄面味。

幸好这里的ramen超好吃的,一切搭配的刚刚好,尤其是汤头,miso不是只有‘死死’的咸味,而是香甜咸味都有,
面也很弹牙,完全没有吃黄面的感觉,hotate还有5粒,每粒都很有嚼劲和好吃,吃不到腥味。
平时不喜欢吃蛋黄的我,搭配汤头一起吃就会变很好吃了。
其他配料还有:紫菜,海带,玉米

 
Recommended Dish(es):  miso hotate ramen
 
Date of Visit: Jan 22, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM19(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0