OpenRice Index
  
boonmaggie
This is boonmaggie . I am a Student Taiwanese, Japanese, Malaysian variety are my favorite cuisines. I also love and Desserts, Steamboat/Hotpot, Seafood.
Member 38 First(s)
No. of Review79 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended3 Recommended
Popularity415 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos144 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant73 My Restaurant(s)
Follow6 Following
粉絲285 Follower(s)
boonmaggie  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 16 to 20 of 68 Reviews in Malaysia
Pink Wednesday  Smile Dec 24, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Halal | Ice Cream / Froyo / Gelato

 
Wednesday is always a spending day, where we can buy cheaper movie tickets and also baskin robins lol
You can always get double scoop junior ice cream at RM7.95 at Wednesday smile
I ordered vanilla and cookies where is taste like vanilla and chocolate so i think is normal,
but another scoop is Sugar free caramel ice cream, where is suitable ordered for my mummy, it still can taste the sweetest of caramel but not too sweet, very nice smile
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Sugar free caramel ice cream
 
Date of Visit: Dec 18, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM8(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood | Noodles | Porridge

 
Once enter the shop, is a strong smell of pork, 
not really like to eat pork mee, so i ordered seafood meehon Rm9.50
the soup is good, not any taste of pork,
inside got many sotong, prawn and lala, their prawn is consider fresh but not for lala.
and i also order a herbal tea RM2.50.

Think their things have little bit overprice, even i finish the meehon by myself, I still don't feel full :/
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Seafood noodle
 
Date of Visit: May 09, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM12(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

粥@ 合众美食中心 Smile May 23, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Kopitiam

 
这档的粥说实在的真的很不错吃,不会太水水的,粥煮得很绵,很顺口,味道也调的刚刚好,我点的是鱼粥。
美中不知的是鱼很少,就变得贵了点,没记错应该是Rm6。50/RM7,
而且uncle人还不错,每次order都笑笑的,而且要找到位置坐下就要快快去order,
要等一段时间,因为很多人吃。
 
Recommended Dish(es):  fish porridge
 
Date of Visit: May 19, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM7(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Famous in Klang Smile May 07, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood | Noodles

如果决定来吃时,我们也准备好要等很久,所以肚子饿的时候都不会选择来 :P
这里必点的蒸啦啦,如果和很多人来记得不要只点一盘,因为吃不够啊,
过后再order过又要等,点多了都不会怕吃不完就是这道。

 
他们的啦啦每次吃都很新鲜,而且汁都很够味,很辣,
就算多辣都会不停口的一直喝。

服务还好,可是可以谅解,因为他们真的人手不够。。
 
Recommended Dish(es):  lala
 
Table Wait Time: 60 minute(s)


Date of Visit: May 05, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM10(宵夜)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 1  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Carls Jr @ Setia City Mall Smile May 06, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Burgers / Sandwiches

All time favourite fast food smile
their chicken tender and fries is my must eat but of course their price is quite expensive sad

But today, i am to introduce their beef chilli cheese crisscut fries,
is quite nice smile cost about RM8+
little bit spicy but acceptable, i think is new in their menu,
normally we only see it in normal fries, and normal fries usually turn soft very fast because it mix with the sauce, not this crisscut fries will not turn so fast and it taste same like beef chilli cheese fries.

 

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  beef chilli cheese crisscut fries
 
Date of Visit: May 04, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM15(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0