OpenRice Index
  
boonmaggie
This is boonmaggie . I am a Student Taiwanese, Japanese, Malaysian variety are my favorite cuisines. I also love and Desserts, Steamboat/Hotpot, Seafood.
Member 38 First(s)
No. of Review79 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended3 Recommended
Popularity415 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos144 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant73 My Restaurant(s)
Follow6 Following
粉絲285 Follower(s)
boonmaggie  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 6 to 10 of 79 Reviews in Malaysia
Pearl not nice Cry Jun 04, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Stall / Warung | Halal | Juices / Bubble Tea / Tea / Yogurt

 
Not much customers here, and feel that their menu is quite confusing, i only to order a green tea, but the menu does not have it, the menu is like asking you to create your own cup like choose your first base of drinks, then add on other flavour.

So i just tell the staff and say i want green tea with pearl - RM2.80
is quite fast to get my drink ready, as they already have a big jar of green tea and just pour it into cup and served.

I really have to say their pearl taste really bad, tasteless and like chewing gums shocked
but their green tea taste not so smooth but is still accepted. 

 
Takeaway Wait Time: 3 minute(s)


Date of Visit: May 29, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM3(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 1  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Setapak Famous Nasi Lemak Smile May 23, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Kopitiam | Nasi Lemak

 
每次到他们开档时,总是可以看到很多上班族和学生在排队打包,厉害的是,就算要在店面吃也要排队买,没有的送到桌子。

吃了后才明白为什么出名,原来是炸鸡呀。
炸鸡每次一炸好很快就会被买完,所以又得等员工炸好,
我点了鸡蛋,辣椒血蛤,炸鸡-RM5.70

他们的炸鸡表皮很脆,就像marry brown的炸鸡差不多一样,是原味的,很好吃。
辣椒血蛤呢,是配洋葱炒,就因为放旧了,吃起来有点硬,要咬很久才会烂。还不错
 
Recommended Dish(es):  炸鸡
 
Takeaway Wait Time: 5 minute(s)


Date of Visit: May 22, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM6(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Cheras西餐街 OK May 23, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops

这里是cheras蛮出名的西餐街,我点了fish&chips
是还不错吃,头头上菜时还觉得分量怎么这么少,可是原来吃到后面时就吃不下了,很干也很腻,
鱼的切片刚刚好,不会太薄,太厚。

 
不推荐的carrot milk,奶味太淡了,红萝卜和奶味的比例配得不好。

 
 
Date of Visit: May 09, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM20(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood | Noodles | Porridge

 
Once enter the shop, is a strong smell of pork, 
not really like to eat pork mee, so i ordered seafood meehon Rm9.50
the soup is good, not any taste of pork,
inside got many sotong, prawn and lala, their prawn is consider fresh but not for lala.
and i also order a herbal tea RM2.50.

Think their things have little bit overprice, even i finish the meehon by myself, I still don't feel full :/
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Seafood noodle
 
Date of Visit: May 09, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM12(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

SS2 Murni OK May 23, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Western variety | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops | Noodles

 
One of the famous restaurant in SS2, can always see huge people there.

 
This is milo ice, NOT RECOMMENDED
the milo ice taste is not rich, just little bit of milo taste and i can taste 'kopi' taste at the same time shockedOO guess they din't wash the cup clearly. OMG

 
Their roti telur is really nice, the roti will not be very thick, and the sauce is well cooked too, NICE smile

 
Recommended Dish(es):  roti telur
 
Date of Visit: May 08, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM8(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 1  |  
Clean
 1  |  
Value for Money
 1

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0