OpenRice Index
  
boonmaggie
This is boonmaggie . I am a Student Taiwanese, Japanese, Malaysian variety are my favorite cuisines. I also love and Desserts, Steamboat/Hotpot, Seafood.
Member 38 First(s)
No. of Review79 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended3 Recommended
Popularity415 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos144 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant73 My Restaurant(s)
Follow6 Following
粉絲285 Follower(s)
boonmaggie  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 56 to 60 of 79 Reviews in Malaysia
Mango juice by the sea OK Feb 06, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Food court | Stall / Warung | Juices / Bubble Tea / Tea / Yogurt

 
这间在葡萄牙村的最后一档,当你下车,记得直接走去最后一间,因为那里的海鲜店,每个都会一直缠着你叫你去他们的档吃,如果你只想喝这杯,记得走快点别被发现:P

因为本人不喜欢吃芒果,所以觉得芒果味太重,水份太少,变成所谓的太‘色’。
如果你是喜欢喝/吃芒果的可以来尝尝原汁原味的芒果汁。
 
Recommended Dish(es):  mango juices
 
Date of Visit: Jan 18, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM3(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Lou Sang Smile Feb 06, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Seafood | Group/Family dining

 
看到sushi king有推出mini lou sang才RM8.80是sushi king一月份的特别餐,又可以和朋友一起lou,所以点了一盘。
里面有一粒桔子,你得把它挤在上面,还有附加特别调制的酱料,一起淋在上面。

里面还有半条蟹柳,和2片salmon. 全部配起来很好吃,很值得吃。
 
Recommended Dish(es):  lou sang
 
Date of Visit: Feb 05, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM9(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend

Yummy Fried Oysters Smile Feb 05, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Kopitiam

 
不难找的一间店,就在jonker street的其中一条路,这家是姐姐吃过介绍我们来吃的。
里面人潮不算多,但是每一桌都会点蚝煎来吃,还有看到的是一家人,一人吃一盘呢 :)
这家店主要是卖大炒的,蚝煎是外面的阿姨档口。

 
我们点了最小的一盘 RM8, 味道很好,不会太脆,有些店的太脆,你就只能吃不到蛋的味道,
可是这家的可以吃到蛋和蚝。蚝也不会很腥。
全部搭配刚刚好:)
 
Recommended Dish(es):  fried oysters
 
Date of Visit: Jan 17, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM8(宵夜)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

No for this Cry Feb 05, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Café | Stall / Warung | Juices / Bubble Tea / Tea / Yogurt

 
The environment is okay because is just for us to rest a while after a long walk at Jonker street in the hot sunny weather.
I had order a green tea and a milktea, seriously, i dont like the taste to milk tea, very strong taste of tea and milk, but u can taste it like both is separate.. which means the taste of tea and milk is separate when u drink it..

and for the tea, the tea leaf flavour is very strong and i think is not so nice n taste very bitter.
 
Date of Visit: Jan 17, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM6(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 1  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

1st try Smile Jan 23, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Sweets/Snack | Bakery / Cake / Kuih

 
时常会在网上看到这家的服务很不好,但是我是晚上来外带,客人也不多,所以服务员还蛮有礼貌的。
大致上店面的设计还蛮不错,蛋糕有多种选择,因为是第一次吃,所以选了最出名和最保险的original, 味道很好吃,虽然是有cream但是不会很腻,记得一定有马上吃,因为我带去别的cafe吃,所以软软了。。

 
这是tiramisu味,这个就有点腻了,因为有tiramisu的味道,而且上面有很多cream.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  original mille crepe
 
Date of Visit: Jan 18, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM10(宵夜)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0