OpenRice Index
  
boonmaggie
This is boonmaggie . I am a Student Taiwanese, Japanese, Malaysian variety are my favorite cuisines. I also love and Desserts, Steamboat/Hotpot, Seafood.
Member 38 First(s)
No. of Review79 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended3 Recommended
Popularity415 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos144 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant73 My Restaurant(s)
Follow6 Following
粉絲285 Follower(s)
boonmaggie  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 46 to 50 of 79 Reviews in Malaysia
Nyonya dishes  Smile Mar 07, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Kopitiam | Noodles | Desserts

 
我们点了nyonya asam laksa, 和 nyonya curry, 不尝试了curry可是因为本声不是很喜欢curry所以觉得还好,
所以我点的是asam laksa,这里的asam laksa比较特别,汤头很浓郁, 而且还蛮辣的,而且给的料也非常的多,有豆腐pok, 腐竹皮,鱼丸(买现成的), 蛋半粒,和鱼,鱼满新鲜的,而且很完整,不是那种放进汤头一起熬煮的那种。

值得尝试,很多人排队,*记得叫朋友拿位,然后自己去点食物*
 
Recommended Dish(es):  nyonya asam laksa
 
Table Wait Time: 5 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Feb 06, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM7(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

always FULL HOUSE Smile Feb 26, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Seafood | Ramen/Udon/Soba

You can always see fullhouse here with long Q, unless you come here to eat at 4 somethings or 5pm haha, because near the dinner time.

 
Well, this 3 sushi i think is consider yummy, although i seat at bar counter but i cant see how they make the sushi tongue

 
Spider roll, i love this, match it very prefectly. i think most of the sushi mix with mayonise will be nice tongue lol

 
i think this chawanmushi is not nice, tasteless and the egg easy to break up

 
this is at their special menu, spicy ramen, well i don like this, the soup taste like my mama cook soup but with little bit spicy and creamy creamy.

 
Edamame, LOVE, must eat smile
 
Recommended Dish(es):  edamame,spider roll,ebbiko
 
Date of Visit: Feb 15, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM30(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Yummy porridge OK Feb 26, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Stall / Warung | Porridge

这里的老友鬼鬼很多人,都满桌,服务生都来不及收拾桌子。

 
我点的是set a,油条+ 粥,很值得的set.之前点过豆浆,完全是无味的,要加很多糖。
我也在KL吃过,KL的味道比较重,这里的味道比较淡,需要自己加调味料 (麻油,酱油,胡椒粉)
 
Recommended Dish(es):  set a
 
Date of Visit: Jan 18, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM5(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Ball chicken rice OK Feb 26, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant

 
因为不想去著名的鸡贩店,所以上网找到了这一家, 这是在一排比较local的店面。
这里的是要到柜台自己点你想要吃的,然后付钱后食物会送到你的桌子。

个人觉得这不合我的胃口,可惜的是鸡肉很冷。如果可以有给汤更好不过了。
 
Date of Visit: Jan 17, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM5(早餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Satay Celup  Smile Feb 26, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Restaurant | BBQ

这里有两间店,是不一样的,老板已经拆伙了,我去的是装潢比较新的,我也不知道哪间才是真的。
如果不想吃等桌子,记得要早点到呀。。 应该六点就set up 好了,

我觉得这里的选择非常的少,只有2个大冰箱的选择,一只RM0.70 是还蛮贵的。。

 
这是油炸鬼,放下去酱料吃非常的好吃,很饱满。

 
这些食物个个还蛮新鲜的。

只是个人觉得吃不饱,还得去找宵夜吃 tongue
 
Date of Visit: Jan 18, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM15(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0