OpenRice Index
  
boonmaggie
This is boonmaggie . I am a Student Taiwanese, Japanese, Malaysian variety are my favorite cuisines. I also love and Desserts, Steamboat/Hotpot, Seafood.
Member 38 First(s)
No. of Review79 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended3 Recommended
Popularity3829 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos144 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant73 My Restaurant(s)
Follow6 Following
粉絲285 Follower(s)
boonmaggie  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 61 to 65 of 79 Reviews in Malaysia
Sushi King OK Dec 28, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Seafood | Halal | Group/Family dining

 
RM13.90
这吃起来就挺普通的,分量是刚刚好给我这种食量较小的人的mad

 
这是我最爱吃的,chawanmushi RM4. 这里的是在同价位的其他餐厅比,,这里是最好吃的了,味道适中,可以自己加少许的酱油会更棒。

 
Ebikko,个人很喜欢先把上面的ebikko吃掉:P感觉才有享受到那个咬破的感觉,但记得要配wasabi吃,杀菌呀

 
black pepper udon
这就不怎么好吃了,感觉就是乱炒,black pepper掺太多水了。所以味道不佳
 
Recommended Dish(es):  ebikko,chawanmushi
 
Date of Visit: Dec 20, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM20(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Pink Wednesday  Smile Dec 24, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Halal | Ice Cream / Froyo / Gelato

 
Wednesday is always a spending day, where we can buy cheaper movie tickets and also baskin robins lol
You can always get double scoop junior ice cream at RM7.95 at Wednesday smile
I ordered vanilla and cookies where is taste like vanilla and chocolate so i think is normal,
but another scoop is Sugar free caramel ice cream, where is suitable ordered for my mummy, it still can taste the sweetest of caramel but not too sweet, very nice smile
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Sugar free caramel ice cream
 
Date of Visit: Dec 18, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM8(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Chilli Fries Smile Dec 24, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta | Burgers / Sandwiches | Group/Family dining

 
This is their chilli fries, about RM6-10, quite delicious, i am not a spicy lover, but the spicy is acceptable, and the price is affordable too. When the fries just serve to us, is hot and is very crispy, when it turn cold, the fries is not acceptable although is not crispy anymore.

For the environment is nice too, quite an enjoy afternoon i spent there.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Chilli Fries
 
Date of Visit: Dec 22, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM10(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Perfect match Smile Dec 17, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Burgers / Sandwiches | Halal

 
I super love the match of their curly fries and rootbeer with float. I usually don't eat their burgers and others but i found their curly fries is the best among other stores. For the curly fries, you can taste a little bit crispy and it will not too soft. While for the rootbeer, it is best to match with vanilla ice cream, Malaysia weather is too hot, and a drink of this can just make us relax lol
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Curly Fries,Rootbeer
 
Date of Visit: Dec 14, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM10(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Hot Pot Smile Dec 17, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Buffet | Group/Family dining

 
The reason i like this is because i can choose the ingredient i like (choices: fish, clam, crab, vegetable, prawn and so on) and i always make the seafood hot pot myself, is so yummy and the soup will turn to very fresh and tasty,( i take miso soup). But if the choices is already fix, then i might not eat some ingredient which is served so it is really wasted but the best things here is their seafood is fresh, but this time their clam is not as fresh as last time i dine in. I hope they can continue serve the fresh seafood to us.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Hot Pot on your choices
 
Date of Visit: Nov 15, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM100(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 1

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0