OpenRice Index
  
boonmaggie
This is boonmaggie . I am a Student Taiwanese, Japanese, Malaysian variety are my favorite cuisines. I also love and Desserts, Steamboat/Hotpot, Seafood.
Member 38 First(s)
No. of Review79 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended3 Recommended
Popularity3829 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos144 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant73 My Restaurant(s)
Follow6 Following
粉絲285 Follower(s)
boonmaggie  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 56 to 60 of 79 Reviews in Malaysia
mee hoon kuih OK Jan 16, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

 
这间是吧生其中一间出名的面粉糕店,以前还没搬到现在的这地点时和还没有分行时候,还在老店(meru小学附近)总是大排长龙,我们都得等位坐,还是老板娘亲自煮的,可是现在有分行了,都交给女佣煮了,虽然汤头味道还是一样,可是拈面粉糕的技巧不一样,所以是有点逊色了。。
 
Recommended Dish(es):  mee hoon kuih
 
Date of Visit: Jan 03, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM5(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

好吃的客家面 Smile Jan 15, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Kopitiam | Noodles | Yong Tau Fu

 
这家客家餐馆已经经营了很多年,而且到现在还是很好吃,一碗大概RM5,可是只有一粒肉丸和一粒鱼丸,而且鱼丸很好吃,可是这碗面是没有附汤水的,如果你要喝汤或吃别的料,你可以另外叫娘豆腐,Rm0.70 2件。。

非常好吃:)虽然价钱有点贵mad
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Hakka mee
 
Date of Visit: Jan 02, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM5(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Western variety | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta | Burgers / Sandwiches

 
chawanmushi
每当menu上有这道菜就是我必点的,about RM6如果没记错,味道其实还蛮不错的,本人还是喜欢吃咸一点,所以都会加少许的酱油,只是这碗他们煮得有点久,所以蛋的表面有点老。。可是是不错吃的。。

 
温泉蛋
不只是他们的温泉蛋是serve冷的还是怎样,我一吃时是冷的,也没有问服务生,所以是觉得不好吃:(
 
Recommended Dish(es):  chawanmushi
 
Date of Visit: Sep 26, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM10(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Fishermen's Basket Cry Dec 28, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Bar & Pub | Pizza/Pasta | Burgers / Sandwiches

 
Somehow i am really disappointed with this basket, it cost me about RM28 and yet is nothing special compare to others, it consists of fried prawn, sotong, french fries, the taste of it is just so so, i cant feel the taste of prawn and is the powder to fried it is too thick and oily. Overall very unsatisfied and does not worth to eat.
 
Date of Visit: Sep 07, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM30(宵夜)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 1

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Chilli Panmee (fishcakes) Smile Dec 28, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

 
One of my favourite panmee in town smile

我最喜欢的就是他们家的这一碗,尤其是还有附送一碗喝起来很鲜甜的汤,我特别喜欢将鱼饼先放进汤浸泡,然后软了再吃,别有一番风味,而且他的辣椒不会太辣,如果你喜欢吃很辣可以自己在加,鸡蛋是半生熟,所以当在搅拌面时可以把肉碎,辣椒全部融合在一起吃。 赞 !
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Chilli Panmee (fishcakes)
 
Date of Visit: Dec 27, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM6(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend