OpenRice Index
  
boonmaggie
This is boonmaggie . I am a Student Taiwanese, Japanese, Malaysian variety are my favorite cuisines. I also love and Desserts, Steamboat/Hotpot, Seafood.
Member 38 First(s)
No. of Review79 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended3 Recommended
Popularity417 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos144 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant73 My Restaurant(s)
Follow6 Following
粉絲285 Follower(s)
boonmaggie  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 41 to 45 of 68 Reviews in Malaysia
Nice dinner  Smile Jan 23, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Seafood | Ramen/Udon/Soba

 
这里的环境很好,服务也很好,只是门口招待面色有点差,虽说我去时也没有很多人,
看了菜单,Miso Hotate Ramen非常的吸引我,除了pavillion的ramen,如果去连锁的日本餐都不敢点,因为通常会有很重的黄面味。

幸好这里的ramen超好吃的,一切搭配的刚刚好,尤其是汤头,miso不是只有‘死死’的咸味,而是香甜咸味都有,
面也很弹牙,完全没有吃黄面的感觉,hotate还有5粒,每粒都很有嚼劲和好吃,吃不到腥味。
平时不喜欢吃蛋黄的我,搭配汤头一起吃就会变很好吃了。
其他配料还有:紫菜,海带,玉米

 
Recommended Dish(es):  miso hotate ramen
 
Date of Visit: Jan 22, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM19(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Hot dog roll OK Jan 16, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Stall / Warung

 
I actually like the concept of Ayamazz Roti Impit because it enables us to grab a quick bread when we are hungry and do not have the time to dine in or somethings.

 
Well, i din't aspect it to be good, as it prove me right, but also not very bad, just what we can get it everywhere. The bread is a little bit dry, and for me the hot dog is small and thin but the taste is okay but it enable to fulfill my little stummy when we are busy of work.

For the ambience is good, a total of 4 seats, and we can watch how they prepare our food. Besides, the stall is very clean too. For the service, is good, the malay male stuff who serve me, is very polite, and introduce other food on the menu to me.
 
Date of Visit: Dec 28, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM4(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Fish head noodles OK Jan 16, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Café | Noodles | Group/Family dining

 
有点失望在他的汤头比例,很明显的汤头太少了,当我们要求换的时候,服务员有点不甘愿但也有说是他的厨房员工讲不听,他们的比例是汤头要80%。 但是最后他们有另外煮多一点汤加下去。

这是鱼丸+炸鱼头,是我最喜欢的一道,虽然鱼肉不是很新鲜,可是炸后至少可以遮掉味道
可是鱼丸就有点腥味了

RM9.50

 
如果你是不能顶腥味和泥土味或不喜欢吃鱼的人,就不要点这一碗,因为鱼肉真的很重味道呀。。
还是喜欢炸过的
 
Recommended Dish(es):  fried fish head noodle
 
Date of Visit: Jan 14, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM10(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Yum Yum  Smile Jan 16, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Burgers / Sandwiches

 
I ordered a combo set of Chicken tender, i like their chicken tender is really nice, of course it is without bone so is very convenient for us to eat and for their fries, is taste good and very crispy. And the good things for drinks is you can refill yourself and variety of drinks for you to choose.

Besides, i also try their beef chilli fries, it is taste like the source we eat at pizza. not bad but just not crispy at all as there are source on top of it so it makes the fries become soft.

For the burger, i din't not try, so i got no comment on it smile
 
Recommended Dish(es):  chicken tender
 
Date of Visit: Jan 13, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM15(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

mee hoon kuih OK Jan 16, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

 
这间是吧生其中一间出名的面粉糕店,以前还没搬到现在的这地点时和还没有分行时候,还在老店(meru小学附近)总是大排长龙,我们都得等位坐,还是老板娘亲自煮的,可是现在有分行了,都交给女佣煮了,虽然汤头味道还是一样,可是拈面粉糕的技巧不一样,所以是有点逊色了。。
 
Recommended Dish(es):  mee hoon kuih
 
Date of Visit: Jan 03, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM5(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0