OpenRice Index
  
boonmaggie
This is boonmaggie . I am a Student Taiwanese, Japanese, Malaysian variety are my favorite cuisines. I also love and Desserts, Steamboat/Hotpot, Seafood.
Member 38 First(s)
No. of Review79 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended3 Recommended
Popularity417 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos144 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant73 My Restaurant(s)
Follow6 Following
粉絲285 Follower(s)
boonmaggie  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 36 to 40 of 68 Reviews in Malaysia
Buffet Dinner OK Mar 07, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Buffet

已经提早2星期预约桌子了。
这里的环境不错,日本餐要上到2楼,一楼是给喝酒的座位, 2楼的位置不多也不少。
我是买mydeal的,RM55/人, 刚好当天full house。。

他们的menu是ala carte的,所以我们不需要起来拿料理,只需要跟服务员点,
可是。。 问题是你点的东西可能到你吃完所有东西时,有些点的就不会来了。。

 
very unique, all is temaki and wrap by fried banana

very unique, all is temaki and wrap by fried banana

 

 
i wonder why they can put my tobikko on ice???

i wonder why they can put my tobikko on ice???

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  sashimi boat
 
Table Wait Time: 0 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Feb 09, 2014 

Celebration:  團年飯 

Spending per head: Approximately RM55

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

always FULL HOUSE Smile Feb 26, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Seafood | Ramen/Udon/Soba

You can always see fullhouse here with long Q, unless you come here to eat at 4 somethings or 5pm haha, because near the dinner time.

 
Well, this 3 sushi i think is consider yummy, although i seat at bar counter but i cant see how they make the sushi tongue

 
Spider roll, i love this, match it very prefectly. i think most of the sushi mix with mayonise will be nice tongue lol

 
i think this chawanmushi is not nice, tasteless and the egg easy to break up

 
this is at their special menu, spicy ramen, well i don like this, the soup taste like my mama cook soup but with little bit spicy and creamy creamy.

 
Edamame, LOVE, must eat smile
 
Recommended Dish(es):  edamame,spider roll,ebbiko
 
Date of Visit: Feb 15, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM30(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

个人锅 Smile Feb 26, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Restaurant | Steamboat/Hotpot

 
这火锅店是卖一个人一锅的,所以非常的卫生而且可以依个人喜好来选汤底,有清汤和tomyam,如果要点curry汤要另加钱。
这里的环境非常的舒服,空间很大,距离隔壁桌也蛮远,所以很自在,而且服务员也很有礼貌,特别是一位华人aunty,都一直保持微笑,每次去她都一样的友善。。

我点了mix fishball set, 有各类的鱼丸种类,可自选要米粉或面。。 个人觉得是自己煮一碗米粉汤, 因为料不多,所以我另加了鱼丸RM5.90, 是我爱吃的鱼丸,晶莹剔透,QQ的 :)

汤头很好喝,甘甜。米粉我最后才放,所以汤变得很死咸 :O

overall,好吃 :)
 
Recommended Dish(es):  mixed fishball set
 
Date of Visit: Feb 14, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM13(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

No for spagetti  OK Feb 19, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Western variety | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops | Burgers / Sandwiches

 

这里的装潢和其他的分行一样,可是这里有室外的桌位,室外是直接对着Giant parking场,可能会比较闷热。
而室内的桌位有点挤,但是我遇到的服务员女生很有礼貌。

我点了一份 Spaghetti Cream Carbonara,明明菜单上是写着served with chicken bacon的,过后越吃到后面,发现很多菇类,而且比chicken bacon还多,面的分量也很少。。味道也还好~ 就平平淡淡的,不会难吃,也别什么好吃的惊喜。
 
Date of Visit: Feb 07, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM13(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Lou Sang Smile Feb 06, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Seafood | Group/Family dining

 
看到sushi king有推出mini lou sang才RM8.80是sushi king一月份的特别餐,又可以和朋友一起lou,所以点了一盘。
里面有一粒桔子,你得把它挤在上面,还有附加特别调制的酱料,一起淋在上面。

里面还有半条蟹柳,和2片salmon. 全部配起来很好吃,很值得吃。
 
Recommended Dish(es):  lou sang
 
Date of Visit: Feb 05, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM9(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend