OpenRice Index
  
boonmaggie
This is boonmaggie . I am a Student Taiwanese, Japanese, Malaysian variety are my favorite cuisines. I also love and Desserts, Steamboat/Hotpot, Seafood.
Member 38 First(s)
No. of Review79 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended3 Recommended
Popularity417 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos144 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant73 My Restaurant(s)
Follow6 Following
粉絲285 Follower(s)
boonmaggie  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 21 to 25 of 68 Reviews in Malaysia
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Restaurant | Noodles | Halal | Nasi Lemak

Fried rice with chicken wings RM5.80 always my fav. meal at papparich, i love their sambal when it match with the fried rice, little bit spicy but acceptable, and there are some 'ikan billis' in it. For their chicken, not so nice, it taste like being fried for few times, need to chew hard.
If you don't want the chicken wings, you can just order fried rice with sambal onlycost rm2.80

and i also order their milo panas RM2.80, not so sweet and is hot smile very nice

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  fried rice,milo
 
Date of Visit: Apr 22, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM9(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

breakkie roll with chicken roll Smile Apr 14, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Halal | Sweets/Snack

Mcdonalds has just launch their breakkie roll with chicken roll,
personally think is not nice to eat as it is small portion with about 4++ and the bread is too thick like you are eating flour. not recommended.

But i do recommend their harshbrown, they having a promo now which is just pay Rm1.50 for a add-on harshbrown.

A total Rm12.40 for breakfast for 2 persons for us before going for exam, 
as it morning about 7am, not much people here so you can easily to find a parking here tongue
and i saw there is a parking ticket machine inside the Mcd ground floor and written there under progress, guess there will be charging on parking fees soon.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  harshbrown
 
Date of Visit: Apr 14, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM8(早餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Sweet and sour Smile Mar 31, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Burgers / Sandwiches | Halal | Bakery / Cake / Kuih

这里的starbucks已经搬去之前的east india corner间了,位子比较急,不是很自己,
如果想来这里做assignment,或静静享受应该不是一个适合的地方。

我点了fresh brewed lemon tea,虽然RM10点一杯lemon tea很不值得,
可是当想喝一点淡淡的,又清爽时,这杯就对了。。
还有一点酸酸,还好不会太酸到双眼闭起的那种。。

如果有tumbler还可以扣RM2,还不错啦:P

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  fresh brewed lemon tea
 
Date of Visit: Mar 28, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM11(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

BBQ Plaza Smile Mar 31, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Thai | Restaurant | Steamboat/Hotpot | BBQ

Not always come to BBQ plaza at one utama and i found is not easy to find their restaurant,
you have to walk outside to the rainforest and only can enter through outside.
Not much customers on the afternoon of Sunday, might be hard to find it.

I order a economy pork set with 1 rice, a fish noodle, grass noodle and 2 chinese tea,
the best part is it still have 20% dicsount for students.

The grass noodle is tasteless after cook and too soft, but you can eat it with their bbq sauce and it taste very good.

fish noodle as well, still consider fresh but remember don't cook for too long and it will quite hard for chew.

Another is their pork here is better, because you won't see the pork all in their own blood, sometimes i feel not comfortable when take it with all the red watery blood.

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  grass noodle
 
Date of Visit: Mar 30, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM15(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Eat with Mydeal voucher Smile Mar 31, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Burgers / Sandwiches

It has become one of my favourite fast food, i like it always serve quality fast food,
i just order a beef burger set, although i am using mydeal voucher but they still serve me very
friendly and fresh food, their beef burger, i don't eat beef normally because i don't like the taste, but their beef don't have any weird taste and taste good and i dare to eat it.
Not to forget to mention their fries, i feel it is more healtier than others fast food restaurant.

The environment here is quite good, many seats and the spaces is big.
And you can unlimited refill and sauces bar.

 
 
Date of Visit: Mar 30, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM16(午餐)

Dining Offers: 團購


Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0