OpenRice Index
  
boonmaggie
This is boonmaggie . I am a Student Taiwanese, Japanese, Malaysian variety are my favorite cuisines. I also love and Desserts, Steamboat/Hotpot, Seafood.
Member 38 First(s)
No. of Review79 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended3 Recommended
Popularity417 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos144 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant73 My Restaurant(s)
Follow6 Following
粉絲285 Follower(s)
boonmaggie  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 11 to 15 of 68 Reviews in Malaysia
Nice dinner  Smile Jan 23, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Seafood | Ramen/Udon/Soba

 
这里的环境很好,服务也很好,只是门口招待面色有点差,虽说我去时也没有很多人,
看了菜单,Miso Hotate Ramen非常的吸引我,除了pavillion的ramen,如果去连锁的日本餐都不敢点,因为通常会有很重的黄面味。

幸好这里的ramen超好吃的,一切搭配的刚刚好,尤其是汤头,miso不是只有‘死死’的咸味,而是香甜咸味都有,
面也很弹牙,完全没有吃黄面的感觉,hotate还有5粒,每粒都很有嚼劲和好吃,吃不到腥味。
平时不喜欢吃蛋黄的我,搭配汤头一起吃就会变很好吃了。
其他配料还有:紫菜,海带,玉米

 
Recommended Dish(es):  miso hotate ramen
 
Date of Visit: Jan 22, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM19(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Steamboat/Hotpot

之前还蛮多人的,可能热潮也退了,现在7,8点来都还有位,不必拿号码等了,
这里的人头set比外面的贵,RM16++
点了2个人头, 料是不错,可以选要海鲜的还是鱼丸类,
我点了鱼丸类

 
也点了啦啦RM8/碟
menu 写RM8/500gram可是店员说是 算碟的,是有点贵,可是火锅店就是将的价钱,
还好很新鲜,每粒都很肥美,所以值得 :)

 
店员也变friendly了,效率变很快 :)
 
Recommended Dish(es):  lala
 
Date of Visit: Apr 27, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM17(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

还不错吃的火锅店 Smile May 05, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Steamboat/Hotpot

这间店其实也换过很多店主了,可是这是我吃过最多次的一间,因为还不错吃,
店员也很friendly, 看到你举手叫他们都会应你的:)

我点了2人份的,大概RM15+/份
材料也还算新鲜

 
点了清汤,很好喝,不会很咸,刚刚好,放菜,料进去后味道都不会跑很远。

 
蒸啦啦 - RM20 不错吃,2个人吃很涨, 啦啦汁也刚刚好。

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  steam lala
 
Date of Visit: May 03, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM25(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

new combo set Smile Mar 11, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Burgers / Sandwiches | Halal

Just try out their new combo set 5,
this set is include 2 pcs of chicken and 1 pepsi.
i have extra order the regular whipped potato, because i think is a must to eat it with fried chicken and soft drinks.

With this set, you no need to worry that they are giving u small chicken,
i have try this combo set at 2 different outlets, and the size of chicken they give me is the same with the size of chicken of snack plates we order.
The chicken i ordered is spicy, i found they have improve, most of the time we eat their spicy chicken, you only can taste the chicken outter layer is spicy but the meat is tasteless, like eating original chicken but now you still can taste a little bit spicy inside like how we use to taste when we are small. For the pepsi, not much to describe, pepsi is taste like pepsi. LOL

so i think is very worth to eat it and it only cost RM8 per set but not include tax yet.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  combo set
 
Date of Visit: Feb 28, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM8

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Yum Yum  Smile Jan 16, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Burgers / Sandwiches

 
I ordered a combo set of Chicken tender, i like their chicken tender is really nice, of course it is without bone so is very convenient for us to eat and for their fries, is taste good and very crispy. And the good things for drinks is you can refill yourself and variety of drinks for you to choose.

Besides, i also try their beef chilli fries, it is taste like the source we eat at pizza. not bad but just not crispy at all as there are source on top of it so it makes the fries become soft.

For the burger, i din't not try, so i got no comment on it smile
 
Recommended Dish(es):  chicken tender
 
Date of Visit: Jan 13, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM15(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0