OpenRice Index
  
boonmaggie
This is boonmaggie . I am a Student Taiwanese, Japanese, Malaysian variety are my favorite cuisines. I also love and Desserts, Steamboat/Hotpot, Seafood.
Member 38 First(s)
No. of Review79 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended3 Recommended
Popularity417 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos144 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant73 My Restaurant(s)
Follow6 Following
粉絲285 Follower(s)
boonmaggie  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 36 to 40 of 68 Reviews in Malaysia
Hot dog roll OK Jan 16, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Stall / Warung

 
I actually like the concept of Ayamazz Roti Impit because it enables us to grab a quick bread when we are hungry and do not have the time to dine in or somethings.

 
Well, i din't aspect it to be good, as it prove me right, but also not very bad, just what we can get it everywhere. The bread is a little bit dry, and for me the hot dog is small and thin but the taste is okay but it enable to fulfill my little stummy when we are busy of work.

For the ambience is good, a total of 4 seats, and we can watch how they prepare our food. Besides, the stall is very clean too. For the service, is good, the malay male stuff who serve me, is very polite, and introduce other food on the menu to me.
 
Date of Visit: Dec 28, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM4(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Hot Pot Smile Dec 17, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Buffet | Group/Family dining

 
The reason i like this is because i can choose the ingredient i like (choices: fish, clam, crab, vegetable, prawn and so on) and i always make the seafood hot pot myself, is so yummy and the soup will turn to very fresh and tasty,( i take miso soup). But if the choices is already fix, then i might not eat some ingredient which is served so it is really wasted but the best things here is their seafood is fresh, but this time their clam is not as fresh as last time i dine in. I hope they can continue serve the fresh seafood to us.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Hot Pot on your choices
 
Date of Visit: Nov 15, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM100(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 1

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

love the food here Smile Jun 04, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops

 
When choosing what to eat here is like shopping and choosing which dress to try haha
so i have make my choices which is the nasi lemak and mushroom soup,
their nasi lemak ayam look so temptating and is quite chewing, is the type that i like,
and the good things is their chilli is not spicy, can finish all at one round.

For their mushroom soup, it not taste the best but still can be acceptable, maybe they can put in more mushroom to make it more wonderful smile
 
Recommended Dish(es):  nasi lemak
 
Date of Visit: May 31, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM10(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 1  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Cheras西餐街 OK May 23, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops

这里是cheras蛮出名的西餐街,我点了fish&chips
是还不错吃,头头上菜时还觉得分量怎么这么少,可是原来吃到后面时就吃不下了,很干也很腻,
鱼的切片刚刚好,不会太薄,太厚。

 
不推荐的carrot milk,奶味太淡了,红萝卜和奶味的比例配得不好。

 
 
Date of Visit: May 09, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM20(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Just tried OK Mar 27, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Indian | Restaurant | Noodles | Nasi Lemak

偶然的机会下让我有机会尝试了,这间在setapak还蛮出名的,时常听到朋友提起但是他们都不会来这间吃,因为食物比较不合胃口吧。

今天终于有机会来尝尝了,这里的位子非常的多,里面也很凉,平时的人也不会很多,应该都是去隔壁上网顺便来吃的吧。

我点了maggi goreng + telur 不要菜, 它的面条比较粗,吃起来不会太硬,
辣味刚刚好,鸡蛋有点小焦掉了,不过整体还不错吃

 
 
Date of Visit: Mar 06, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM5(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0