OpenRice Index
  
boonmaggie
This is boonmaggie . I am a Student Taiwanese, Japanese, Malaysian variety are my favorite cuisines. I also love and Desserts, Steamboat/Hotpot, Seafood.
Member 38 First(s)
No. of Review79 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended3 Recommended
Popularity415 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos144 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant73 My Restaurant(s)
Follow6 Following
粉絲285 Follower(s)
boonmaggie  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 41 to 45 of 79 Reviews in Malaysia
love the food here Smile Jun 04, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops

 
When choosing what to eat here is like shopping and choosing which dress to try haha
so i have make my choices which is the nasi lemak and mushroom soup,
their nasi lemak ayam look so temptating and is quite chewing, is the type that i like,
and the good things is their chilli is not spicy, can finish all at one round.

For their mushroom soup, it not taste the best but still can be acceptable, maybe they can put in more mushroom to make it more wonderful smile
 
Recommended Dish(es):  nasi lemak
 
Date of Visit: May 31, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM10(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 1  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Cheras西餐街 OK May 23, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops

这里是cheras蛮出名的西餐街,我点了fish&chips
是还不错吃,头头上菜时还觉得分量怎么这么少,可是原来吃到后面时就吃不下了,很干也很腻,
鱼的切片刚刚好,不会太薄,太厚。

 
不推荐的carrot milk,奶味太淡了,红萝卜和奶味的比例配得不好。

 
 
Date of Visit: May 09, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM20(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Just tried OK Mar 27, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Indian | Restaurant | Noodles | Nasi Lemak

偶然的机会下让我有机会尝试了,这间在setapak还蛮出名的,时常听到朋友提起但是他们都不会来这间吃,因为食物比较不合胃口吧。

今天终于有机会来尝尝了,这里的位子非常的多,里面也很凉,平时的人也不会很多,应该都是去隔壁上网顺便来吃的吧。

我点了maggi goreng + telur 不要菜, 它的面条比较粗,吃起来不会太硬,
辣味刚刚好,鸡蛋有点小焦掉了,不过整体还不错吃

 
 
Date of Visit: Mar 06, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM5(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Scallop-Q Smile Dec 11, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Stall / Warung | Seafood | BBQ | Sweets/Snack


Scallop-Q 士林干贝烧 has recently open their new stall at Aeon Bukit tinggi, is a good news for Klang area people, where don't need to travel to KL and eat smile

I had tried it before at Taiwan last year before they bring in to Malaysia. The price at Taiwan is 60 NT, and i remembered when it first launch in Malaysia, i can eat it with price about RM4.50, but now the price increase to RM5.80/stick. shocked
I really like to eat but the prices stop me. sad

 
I would recommend their Special Mix flavour, is a little bit spicy and the scallop is crispy smile

Taste : Good
Price : RM5.80/stick
Will I Revisit? : Maybe
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Special Mix Flavour
 
Date of Visit: Dec 08, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM6(其他)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 1

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood | Noodles

 
Most of us will order nestum, 'kam heong', butter mantis prawn at BOSTON, but thanks to my sister introduce this to me on that day,
Not to worry about the corn, will be to sweet or too creamy. It will not happen, you can taste the butter + corn at the same times, it is so nice, this dish surprise all of us smile You should give it a try too. lol

Taste : Good
Price : about RM20
Will I Revisit? : Yes
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Butter corn mantis prawn
 
Date of Visit: Dec 04, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM10(宵夜)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0