OpenRice Index
  
boonmaggie
This is boonmaggie . I am a Student Taiwanese, Japanese, Malaysian variety are my favorite cuisines. I also love and Desserts, Steamboat/Hotpot, Seafood.
Member 38 First(s)
No. of Review79 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended3 Recommended
Popularity415 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos144 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant73 My Restaurant(s)
Follow6 Following
粉絲285 Follower(s)
boonmaggie  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 36 to 40 of 79 Reviews in Malaysia
All time fav. Smile Apr 23, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

All time fav. im here to eat again ahah.
And saw Openrice partnering with Fancymee but too bad, im not digi user can't participate together.

Besides, there are facing water supply issues so we have to eat like this, but some how there are some affect on the mood of eating haha first time see so clearly of the mee,
I order fishcakes panmee, because they use to put the mee inside a black colour bowl, where we can't see it so clearly lol.
But actually it still taste the same haha very yummy, the mee still very Q, and egg,fishcakes, everythings still taste the same.
just their soup today is a bit tasteless, not taste like how it should normally be.

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Chilli panmee with fishcakes
 
Date of Visit: Apr 18, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM6(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 1  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Affordable and yummy  Smile Mar 08, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Thai | Restaurant | Steamboat/Hotpot | BBQ

这里的环境还很新,因为是新开的关系吧。店面设计和其他的一样。
也不需要排队,每次看到其他的分店外面都是大排长龙,
我每次都会点他们的economic pork set, 猪肉的切片刚刚好,不厚也不薄,很快可以熟了,
也没有很多血水在碟里,如果有就太可怕了。。

也可以另外点它们的fish meat鱼面,很好吃,是我们吃steamboat的鱼面,新鲜, RM6 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  economic pork set,fish meat
 
Date of Visit: Feb 21, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM15

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Yummy Fried Oysters Smile Feb 05, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Kopitiam

 
不难找的一间店,就在jonker street的其中一条路,这家是姐姐吃过介绍我们来吃的。
里面人潮不算多,但是每一桌都会点蚝煎来吃,还有看到的是一家人,一人吃一盘呢 :)
这家店主要是卖大炒的,蚝煎是外面的阿姨档口。

 
我们点了最小的一盘 RM8, 味道很好,不会太脆,有些店的太脆,你就只能吃不到蛋的味道,
可是这家的可以吃到蛋和蚝。蚝也不会很腥。
全部搭配刚刚好:)
 
Recommended Dish(es):  fried oysters
 
Date of Visit: Jan 17, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM8(宵夜)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Hot dog roll OK Jan 16, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Stall / Warung

 
I actually like the concept of Ayamazz Roti Impit because it enables us to grab a quick bread when we are hungry and do not have the time to dine in or somethings.

 
Well, i din't aspect it to be good, as it prove me right, but also not very bad, just what we can get it everywhere. The bread is a little bit dry, and for me the hot dog is small and thin but the taste is okay but it enable to fulfill my little stummy when we are busy of work.

For the ambience is good, a total of 4 seats, and we can watch how they prepare our food. Besides, the stall is very clean too. For the service, is good, the malay male stuff who serve me, is very polite, and introduce other food on the menu to me.
 
Date of Visit: Dec 28, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM4(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Hot Pot Smile Dec 17, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Buffet | Group/Family dining

 
The reason i like this is because i can choose the ingredient i like (choices: fish, clam, crab, vegetable, prawn and so on) and i always make the seafood hot pot myself, is so yummy and the soup will turn to very fresh and tasty,( i take miso soup). But if the choices is already fix, then i might not eat some ingredient which is served so it is really wasted but the best things here is their seafood is fresh, but this time their clam is not as fresh as last time i dine in. I hope they can continue serve the fresh seafood to us.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Hot Pot on your choices
 
Date of Visit: Nov 15, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM100(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 1

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0