OpenRice Index
  
boonmaggie
This is boonmaggie . I am a Student Taiwanese, Japanese, Malaysian variety are my favorite cuisines. I also love and Desserts, Steamboat/Hotpot, Seafood.
Member 38 First(s)
No. of Review79 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended3 Recommended
Popularity417 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos144 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant73 My Restaurant(s)
Follow6 Following
粉絲285 Follower(s)
boonmaggie  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 71 to 75 of 79 Reviews in Malaysia
Famous yam loh mee OK May 06, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

Kangkung, 不错,炒得很好吃

 
Claypot to fu, 没有味道的汁,tofu 和汤汁是分开的,tofu 就像炸过后放进去捞一捞就上菜了

 
Salted egg chicken,这个很好吃,炸得刚刚好, 配面/饭都很好吃

 
Yam loh mee, 这间分行的我觉得汤味道太淡了,不好吃

 
fried fish cake, 普普通通,因为都是买便来炸的。略咸

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  kangkung,salted egg chicken
 
Date of Visit: May 04, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM15(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Express  OK Mar 16, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Restaurant | Noodles | Halal | Nasi Lemak

It is located in Tar univerty college, not sure whether it for only taruc students or outsider can dine in too.

Well is quite packed inside as there are always full house and don't have table to sit, you need to share table with others.

and i remember their quality of food is good when they first came in to Taruc, and the price is more cheaper but not everythings is self-service, you need take your spoon and fork yourself,
drinks is serve in plastic cup and food is 'express'.
and i have try their half-boiled eggs, most of the time, you will get it in COLD.
so i have stop ordering it.

For the food i order is dry curry mee with chicken slices only cost Rm3.80 is still affordable but of course is small portion, taste quite okay, but the chicken slices only about 5 slices? sad

and the barli lime ice, is limited, as it only RM1 so it is not available all the time maybe because of high demand???

 

 

 
 
Date of Visit: Mar 07, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM6

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 1  |  
Service
 1  |  
Clean
 1  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Mango juice by the sea OK Feb 06, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Food court | Stall / Warung | Juices / Bubble Tea / Tea / Yogurt

 
这间在葡萄牙村的最后一档,当你下车,记得直接走去最后一间,因为那里的海鲜店,每个都会一直缠着你叫你去他们的档吃,如果你只想喝这杯,记得走快点别被发现:P

因为本人不喜欢吃芒果,所以觉得芒果味太重,水份太少,变成所谓的太‘色’。
如果你是喜欢喝/吃芒果的可以来尝尝原汁原味的芒果汁。
 
Recommended Dish(es):  mango juices
 
Date of Visit: Jan 18, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM3(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Fishermen's Basket Cry Dec 28, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Bar & Pub | Pizza/Pasta | Burgers / Sandwiches

 
Somehow i am really disappointed with this basket, it cost me about RM28 and yet is nothing special compare to others, it consists of fried prawn, sotong, french fries, the taste of it is just so so, i cant feel the taste of prawn and is the powder to fried it is too thick and oily. Overall very unsatisfied and does not worth to eat.
 
Date of Visit: Sep 07, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM30(宵夜)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 1

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

SS2 Murni OK May 23, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Western variety | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops | Noodles

 
One of the famous restaurant in SS2, can always see huge people there.

 
This is milo ice, NOT RECOMMENDED
the milo ice taste is not rich, just little bit of milo taste and i can taste 'kopi' taste at the same time shockedOO guess they din't wash the cup clearly. OMG

 
Their roti telur is really nice, the roti will not be very thick, and the sauce is well cooked too, NICE smile

 
Recommended Dish(es):  roti telur
 
Date of Visit: May 08, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM8(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 1  |  
Clean
 1  |  
Value for Money
 1

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0