OpenRice Index
  
boonmaggie
This is boonmaggie . I am a Student Taiwanese, Japanese, Malaysian variety are my favorite cuisines. I also love and Desserts, Steamboat/Hotpot, Seafood.
Member 38 First(s)
No. of Review79 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended3 Recommended
Popularity417 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos144 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant73 My Restaurant(s)
Follow6 Following
粉絲285 Follower(s)
boonmaggie  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 51 to 55 of 79 Reviews in Malaysia
Cheong Foh Cafe OK Jun 04, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Kopitiam | Noodles

 
这家是在巴生蛮出名和早点茶的地方,以前这里还没装修前,都可以闻到浓浓的咖啡香,现在已经很难了,因为约来约多人来。
店家也有售卖磨好的咖啡粉。
而且早上来都是看运气,好时就不用等,不然就得等桌子了或和别人共用。
这里还有买炒锅条,面粉糕,加哩面
点了这里的bali,当然这里出名的是咖啡,所以我的bali淡而无味。
 
Table Wait Time: 15 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Jun 01, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM2(早餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Morning- Bah Kut Teh OK Mar 27, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Bak Kut Teh

这间就在进去BBK的第二条路弯右,这间店会在你的右手边啦 :)
星期日的时候还会开多几张桌子在巷口旁边,星期六早上不会很多人,
位置也还蛮ok,不会太挤。

我们点了一位半的肉,但是来的时候,肉分量不多,和外面比是少了点,是煮的还蛮久的肉,因为蛮软的,
我们点了排骨和五花肉,还有一盘油条。
最重要的是汤头,他们的汤头还不错,但不是我觉得很好喝那种,店员帮我们加汤后的汤,太逊色了,
虽然都懂加汤的汤多数没那么好喝,但这就可以喝得出差很远。

 
 
Date of Visit: Mar 22, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM9(早餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Yummy set Smile Mar 11, 2014   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta | Halal

This pizza hut branch at jalan taiping already for quite some time, 
i remember few years back i eat at there, you still can see cochroaches on the wall,
but that day i go again, they have change some of the position of tables and chairs but no renovation for shop, i guess they have improve their hygiene??
(din't see the cochroaches this time)

Well, i have order set 2 which for 2 persons, a regular pizza, 2 pepsi, and 2 mushroom soups.
I have order the signature hawaii chicken, where it taste good, the bread of pizza consider good, it is not wet and the ingredient is stick together with bread(some will separate) And their deli wings, is still very yummy but must consume before it turns cold.
For the mushroom soup, i found is taste a little bit 'powder' where u still can taste like is it is not well stir and too creamy.

For the service , the staff is friendly, no worry you will meet those 'black face' staff here.

 

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  hawaii chicken,deli wings
 
Date of Visit: Mar 16, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM20

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Yummy set Smile Mar 08, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta | Halal

This pizza hut branch at jalan taiping already for quite some time, 
i remember few years back i eat at there, you still can see cochroaches on the wall,
but that day i go again, they have change some of the position of tables and chairs but no renovation for shop, i guess they have improve their hygiene??
(din't see the cochroaches this time)

Well, i have order set 2 which for 2 persons, a regular pizza, 2 pepsi, and 2 mushroom soups.
I have order the signature hawaii chicken. And their deli wings, is still very yummy but must consume before it turns cold.

For the service , the staff is friendly.

 

 

 
 
Date of Visit: Mar 16, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM20

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Buffet Dinner OK Mar 07, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Buffet

已经提早2星期预约桌子了。
这里的环境不错,日本餐要上到2楼,一楼是给喝酒的座位, 2楼的位置不多也不少。
我是买mydeal的,RM55/人, 刚好当天full house。。

他们的menu是ala carte的,所以我们不需要起来拿料理,只需要跟服务员点,
可是。。 问题是你点的东西可能到你吃完所有东西时,有些点的就不会来了。。

 
very unique, all is temaki and wrap by fried banana

very unique, all is temaki and wrap by fried banana

 

 
i wonder why they can put my tobikko on ice???

i wonder why they can put my tobikko on ice???

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  sashimi boat
 
Table Wait Time: 0 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Feb 09, 2014 

Celebration:  團年飯 

Spending per head: Approximately RM55

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0