OpenRice Index
  
boonmaggie
This is boonmaggie . I am a Student Taiwanese, Japanese, Malaysian variety are my favorite cuisines. I also love and Desserts, Steamboat/Hotpot, Seafood.
Member 38 First(s)
No. of Review79 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended3 Recommended
Popularity417 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos144 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant73 My Restaurant(s)
Follow6 Following
粉絲285 Follower(s)
boonmaggie  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 46 to 50 of 79 Reviews in Malaysia
Bah kut teh @ Meru, Klang  Smile May 07, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Bak Kut Teh

 
如果想吃肉骨茶,又想避开人潮,可以考虑这家,
点了1人半的肉,2个人吃刚刚好,
如果你是点2人份的,店主还会给一个小炉放在锅下面,所以你的汤可以一直滚。

这里的肉比较硬一点点,有些店煮的都很软,应该是煮得不够久。

overall都不错,服务也很好。
 
Date of Visit: May 03, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM10(早餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Carbonara spaghetti OK Apr 14, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Multi-Cuisine | Café | Pizza/Pasta | Burgers / Sandwiches

The environment is good here, not much people, very comfortable places design with blue.

The spaghetti i order is carbonara, you can see this dishes at alot of restaurant,
for here not bad, is a little cheese on the top with mushrooms and chicken, the spaghetti is in well serve and the creamy sauce very yummy but it cause about 29.90 if i din't remember wrong, and we also order 2 desserts and drinks.
I order ice lemon tea, and everythings here seem to be little bit overprice, but i think their desserts is at average.
End up each person cost about 30+ to 40+ 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  carbonara spaghetti
 
Date of Visit: Apr 09, 2014 

Celebration:  生日 

Spending per head: Approximately RM40(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Nyonya dishes  Smile Mar 07, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Kopitiam | Noodles | Desserts

 
我们点了nyonya asam laksa, 和 nyonya curry, 不尝试了curry可是因为本声不是很喜欢curry所以觉得还好,
所以我点的是asam laksa,这里的asam laksa比较特别,汤头很浓郁, 而且还蛮辣的,而且给的料也非常的多,有豆腐pok, 腐竹皮,鱼丸(买现成的), 蛋半粒,和鱼,鱼满新鲜的,而且很完整,不是那种放进汤头一起熬煮的那种。

值得尝试,很多人排队,*记得叫朋友拿位,然后自己去点食物*
 
Recommended Dish(es):  nyonya asam laksa
 
Table Wait Time: 5 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Feb 06, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM7(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

always FULL HOUSE Smile Feb 26, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Seafood | Ramen/Udon/Soba

You can always see fullhouse here with long Q, unless you come here to eat at 4 somethings or 5pm haha, because near the dinner time.

 
Well, this 3 sushi i think is consider yummy, although i seat at bar counter but i cant see how they make the sushi tongue

 
Spider roll, i love this, match it very prefectly. i think most of the sushi mix with mayonise will be nice tongue lol

 
i think this chawanmushi is not nice, tasteless and the egg easy to break up

 
this is at their special menu, spicy ramen, well i don like this, the soup taste like my mama cook soup but with little bit spicy and creamy creamy.

 
Edamame, LOVE, must eat smile
 
Recommended Dish(es):  edamame,spider roll,ebbiko
 
Date of Visit: Feb 15, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM30(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

mee hoon kuih OK Jan 16, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

 
这间是吧生其中一间出名的面粉糕店,以前还没搬到现在的这地点时和还没有分行时候,还在老店(meru小学附近)总是大排长龙,我们都得等位坐,还是老板娘亲自煮的,可是现在有分行了,都交给女佣煮了,虽然汤头味道还是一样,可是拈面粉糕的技巧不一样,所以是有点逊色了。。
 
Recommended Dish(es):  mee hoon kuih
 
Date of Visit: Jan 03, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM5(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0