OpenRice Index
  
boonmaggie
This is boonmaggie . I am a Student Taiwanese, Japanese, Malaysian variety are my favorite cuisines. I also love and Desserts, Steamboat/Hotpot, Seafood.
Member 38 First(s)
No. of Review79 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended3 Recommended
Popularity415 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos144 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant73 My Restaurant(s)
Follow6 Following
粉絲285 Follower(s)
boonmaggie  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 36 to 40 of 79 Reviews in Malaysia
Yum Yum  Smile Jan 16, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Burgers / Sandwiches

 
I ordered a combo set of Chicken tender, i like their chicken tender is really nice, of course it is without bone so is very convenient for us to eat and for their fries, is taste good and very crispy. And the good things for drinks is you can refill yourself and variety of drinks for you to choose.

Besides, i also try their beef chilli fries, it is taste like the source we eat at pizza. not bad but just not crispy at all as there are source on top of it so it makes the fries become soft.

For the burger, i din't not try, so i got no comment on it smile
 
Recommended Dish(es):  chicken tender
 
Date of Visit: Jan 13, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM15(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

好吃的客家面 Smile Jan 15, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Kopitiam | Noodles | Yong Tau Fu

 
这家客家餐馆已经经营了很多年,而且到现在还是很好吃,一碗大概RM5,可是只有一粒肉丸和一粒鱼丸,而且鱼丸很好吃,可是这碗面是没有附汤水的,如果你要喝汤或吃别的料,你可以另外叫娘豆腐,Rm0.70 2件。。

非常好吃:)虽然价钱有点贵mad
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Hakka mee
 
Date of Visit: Jan 02, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM5(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Chilli Panmee (fishcakes) Smile Dec 28, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

 
One of my favourite panmee in town smile

我最喜欢的就是他们家的这一碗,尤其是还有附送一碗喝起来很鲜甜的汤,我特别喜欢将鱼饼先放进汤浸泡,然后软了再吃,别有一番风味,而且他的辣椒不会太辣,如果你喜欢吃很辣可以自己在加,鸡蛋是半生熟,所以当在搅拌面时可以把肉碎,辣椒全部融合在一起吃。 赞 !
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Chilli Panmee (fishcakes)
 
Date of Visit: Dec 27, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM6(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend

Pink Wednesday  Smile Dec 24, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Halal | Ice Cream / Froyo / Gelato

 
Wednesday is always a spending day, where we can buy cheaper movie tickets and also baskin robins lol
You can always get double scoop junior ice cream at RM7.95 at Wednesday smile
I ordered vanilla and cookies where is taste like vanilla and chocolate so i think is normal,
but another scoop is Sugar free caramel ice cream, where is suitable ordered for my mummy, it still can taste the sweetest of caramel but not too sweet, very nice smile
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Sugar free caramel ice cream
 
Date of Visit: Dec 18, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM8(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Chilli Fries Smile Dec 24, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta | Burgers / Sandwiches | Group/Family dining

 
This is their chilli fries, about RM6-10, quite delicious, i am not a spicy lover, but the spicy is acceptable, and the price is affordable too. When the fries just serve to us, is hot and is very crispy, when it turn cold, the fries is not acceptable although is not crispy anymore.

For the environment is nice too, quite an enjoy afternoon i spent there.
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Chilli Fries
 
Date of Visit: Dec 22, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM10(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0