OpenRice Index
  
boonmaggie
This is boonmaggie . I am a Student Taiwanese, Japanese, Malaysian variety are my favorite cuisines. I also love and Desserts, Steamboat/Hotpot, Seafood.
Member 38 First(s)
No. of Review79 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended3 Recommended
Popularity415 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos144 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant73 My Restaurant(s)
Follow6 Following
粉絲285 Follower(s)
boonmaggie  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 26 to 30 of 79 Reviews in Malaysia
Affordable and yummy  Smile Mar 08, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Thai | Restaurant | Steamboat/Hotpot | BBQ

这里的环境还很新,因为是新开的关系吧。店面设计和其他的一样。
也不需要排队,每次看到其他的分店外面都是大排长龙,
我每次都会点他们的economic pork set, 猪肉的切片刚刚好,不厚也不薄,很快可以熟了,
也没有很多血水在碟里,如果有就太可怕了。。

也可以另外点它们的fish meat鱼面,很好吃,是我们吃steamboat的鱼面,新鲜, RM6 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  economic pork set,fish meat
 
Date of Visit: Feb 21, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM15

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Nyonya dishes  Smile Mar 07, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Kopitiam | Noodles | Desserts

 
我们点了nyonya asam laksa, 和 nyonya curry, 不尝试了curry可是因为本声不是很喜欢curry所以觉得还好,
所以我点的是asam laksa,这里的asam laksa比较特别,汤头很浓郁, 而且还蛮辣的,而且给的料也非常的多,有豆腐pok, 腐竹皮,鱼丸(买现成的), 蛋半粒,和鱼,鱼满新鲜的,而且很完整,不是那种放进汤头一起熬煮的那种。

值得尝试,很多人排队,*记得叫朋友拿位,然后自己去点食物*
 
Recommended Dish(es):  nyonya asam laksa
 
Table Wait Time: 5 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Feb 06, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM7(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

always FULL HOUSE Smile Feb 26, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Seafood | Ramen/Udon/Soba

You can always see fullhouse here with long Q, unless you come here to eat at 4 somethings or 5pm haha, because near the dinner time.

 
Well, this 3 sushi i think is consider yummy, although i seat at bar counter but i cant see how they make the sushi tongue

 
Spider roll, i love this, match it very prefectly. i think most of the sushi mix with mayonise will be nice tongue lol

 
i think this chawanmushi is not nice, tasteless and the egg easy to break up

 
this is at their special menu, spicy ramen, well i don like this, the soup taste like my mama cook soup but with little bit spicy and creamy creamy.

 
Edamame, LOVE, must eat smile
 
Recommended Dish(es):  edamame,spider roll,ebbiko
 
Date of Visit: Feb 15, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM30(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Satay Celup  Smile Feb 26, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Restaurant | BBQ

这里有两间店,是不一样的,老板已经拆伙了,我去的是装潢比较新的,我也不知道哪间才是真的。
如果不想吃等桌子,记得要早点到呀。。 应该六点就set up 好了,

我觉得这里的选择非常的少,只有2个大冰箱的选择,一只RM0.70 是还蛮贵的。。

 
这是油炸鬼,放下去酱料吃非常的好吃,很饱满。

 
这些食物个个还蛮新鲜的。

只是个人觉得吃不饱,还得去找宵夜吃 tongue
 
Date of Visit: Jan 18, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM15(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

个人锅 Smile Feb 26, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Restaurant | Steamboat/Hotpot

 
这火锅店是卖一个人一锅的,所以非常的卫生而且可以依个人喜好来选汤底,有清汤和tomyam,如果要点curry汤要另加钱。
这里的环境非常的舒服,空间很大,距离隔壁桌也蛮远,所以很自在,而且服务员也很有礼貌,特别是一位华人aunty,都一直保持微笑,每次去她都一样的友善。。

我点了mix fishball set, 有各类的鱼丸种类,可自选要米粉或面。。 个人觉得是自己煮一碗米粉汤, 因为料不多,所以我另加了鱼丸RM5.90, 是我爱吃的鱼丸,晶莹剔透,QQ的 :)

汤头很好喝,甘甜。米粉我最后才放,所以汤变得很死咸 :O

overall,好吃 :)
 
Recommended Dish(es):  mixed fishball set
 
Date of Visit: Feb 14, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM13(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0