OpenRice Index
  
boonmaggie
This is boonmaggie . I am a Student Taiwanese, Japanese, Malaysian variety are my favorite cuisines. I also love and Desserts, Steamboat/Hotpot, Seafood.
Member 38 First(s)
No. of Review79 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended3 Recommended
Popularity415 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos144 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant73 My Restaurant(s)
Follow6 Following
粉絲285 Follower(s)
boonmaggie  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 11 to 15 of 79 Reviews in Malaysia
还不错吃的火锅店 Smile May 05, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Steamboat/Hotpot

这间店其实也换过很多店主了,可是这是我吃过最多次的一间,因为还不错吃,
店员也很friendly, 看到你举手叫他们都会应你的:)

我点了2人份的,大概RM15+/份
材料也还算新鲜

 
点了清汤,很好喝,不会很咸,刚刚好,放菜,料进去后味道都不会跑很远。

 
蒸啦啦 - RM20 不错吃,2个人吃很涨, 啦啦汁也刚刚好。

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  steam lala
 
Date of Visit: May 03, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM25(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

All time fav. Smile Apr 23, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

All time fav. im here to eat again ahah.
And saw Openrice partnering with Fancymee but too bad, im not digi user can't participate together.

Besides, there are facing water supply issues so we have to eat like this, but some how there are some affect on the mood of eating haha first time see so clearly of the mee,
I order fishcakes panmee, because they use to put the mee inside a black colour bowl, where we can't see it so clearly lol.
But actually it still taste the same haha very yummy, the mee still very Q, and egg,fishcakes, everythings still taste the same.
just their soup today is a bit tasteless, not taste like how it should normally be.

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Chilli panmee with fishcakes
 
Date of Visit: Apr 18, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM6(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 1  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Restaurant | Noodles | Halal | Nasi Lemak

Fried rice with chicken wings RM5.80 always my fav. meal at papparich, i love their sambal when it match with the fried rice, little bit spicy but acceptable, and there are some 'ikan billis' in it. For their chicken, not so nice, it taste like being fried for few times, need to chew hard.
If you don't want the chicken wings, you can just order fried rice with sambal onlycost rm2.80

and i also order their milo panas RM2.80, not so sweet and is hot smile very nice

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  fried rice,milo
 
Date of Visit: Apr 22, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM9(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

breakkie roll with chicken roll Smile Apr 14, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Halal | Sweets/Snack

Mcdonalds has just launch their breakkie roll with chicken roll,
personally think is not nice to eat as it is small portion with about 4++ and the bread is too thick like you are eating flour. not recommended.

But i do recommend their harshbrown, they having a promo now which is just pay Rm1.50 for a add-on harshbrown.

A total Rm12.40 for breakfast for 2 persons for us before going for exam, 
as it morning about 7am, not much people here so you can easily to find a parking here tongue
and i saw there is a parking ticket machine inside the Mcd ground floor and written there under progress, guess there will be charging on parking fees soon.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  harshbrown
 
Date of Visit: Apr 14, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM8(早餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Beverage lover Smile Apr 13, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Café | Juices / Bubble Tea / Tea / Yogurt | Desserts

The best thing i like here is their Jasmine green tea large size (only 1 size) only cost me RM3.90.
too worth to drink, and it taste like good too, recommend on reduce the ice level to 70%,
it will taste better as when the ice keep melting and your drinks will be tasteless tongue

The environment here is good too, good places to chit chat with friends,
they use to be alot of people here, but now getting lesser, so you won't feel you are sitting so near with others.

The staff is friendly too, although is a foreigner who serve me, but he can spend in english smile

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  jasmine green tea
 
Takeaway Wait Time: 3 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Apr 13, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM4(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0