OpenRice Index
  
boonmaggie
This is boonmaggie . I am a Student Taiwanese, Japanese, Malaysian variety are my favorite cuisines. I also love and Desserts, Steamboat/Hotpot, Seafood.
Member 38 First(s)
No. of Review79 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended3 Recommended
Popularity417 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos144 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant73 My Restaurant(s)
Follow6 Following
粉絲285 Follower(s)
boonmaggie  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 36 to 40 of 68 Reviews in Malaysia
Bah kut teh @ Meru, Klang  Smile May 07, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Bak Kut Teh

 
如果想吃肉骨茶,又想避开人潮,可以考虑这家,
点了1人半的肉,2个人吃刚刚好,
如果你是点2人份的,店主还会给一个小炉放在锅下面,所以你的汤可以一直滚。

这里的肉比较硬一点点,有些店煮的都很软,应该是煮得不够久。

overall都不错,服务也很好。
 
Date of Visit: May 03, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM10(早餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Steamboat/Hotpot

之前还蛮多人的,可能热潮也退了,现在7,8点来都还有位,不必拿号码等了,
这里的人头set比外面的贵,RM16++
点了2个人头, 料是不错,可以选要海鲜的还是鱼丸类,
我点了鱼丸类

 
也点了啦啦RM8/碟
menu 写RM8/500gram可是店员说是 算碟的,是有点贵,可是火锅店就是将的价钱,
还好很新鲜,每粒都很肥美,所以值得 :)

 
店员也变friendly了,效率变很快 :)
 
Recommended Dish(es):  lala
 
Date of Visit: Apr 27, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM17(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Carls Jr @ Setia City Mall Smile May 06, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Burgers / Sandwiches

All time favourite fast food smile
their chicken tender and fries is my must eat but of course their price is quite expensive sad

But today, i am to introduce their beef chilli cheese crisscut fries,
is quite nice smile cost about RM8+
little bit spicy but acceptable, i think is new in their menu,
normally we only see it in normal fries, and normal fries usually turn soft very fast because it mix with the sauce, not this crisscut fries will not turn so fast and it taste same like beef chilli cheese fries.

 

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  beef chilli cheese crisscut fries
 
Date of Visit: May 04, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM15(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

还不错吃的火锅店 Smile May 05, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Steamboat/Hotpot

这间店其实也换过很多店主了,可是这是我吃过最多次的一间,因为还不错吃,
店员也很friendly, 看到你举手叫他们都会应你的:)

我点了2人份的,大概RM15+/份
材料也还算新鲜

 
点了清汤,很好喝,不会很咸,刚刚好,放菜,料进去后味道都不会跑很远。

 
蒸啦啦 - RM20 不错吃,2个人吃很涨, 啦啦汁也刚刚好。

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  steam lala
 
Date of Visit: May 03, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM25(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

All time fav. Smile Apr 23, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

All time fav. im here to eat again ahah.
And saw Openrice partnering with Fancymee but too bad, im not digi user can't participate together.

Besides, there are facing water supply issues so we have to eat like this, but some how there are some affect on the mood of eating haha first time see so clearly of the mee,
I order fishcakes panmee, because they use to put the mee inside a black colour bowl, where we can't see it so clearly lol.
But actually it still taste the same haha very yummy, the mee still very Q, and egg,fishcakes, everythings still taste the same.
just their soup today is a bit tasteless, not taste like how it should normally be.

 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Chilli panmee with fishcakes
 
Date of Visit: Apr 18, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM6(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 1  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0