OpenRice Index
  
boonmaggie
This is boonmaggie . I am a Student Taiwanese, Japanese, Malaysian variety are my favorite cuisines. I also love and Desserts, Steamboat/Hotpot, Seafood.
Member 38 First(s)
No. of Review79 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended3 Recommended
Popularity417 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos144 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant73 My Restaurant(s)
Follow6 Following
粉絲285 Follower(s)
boonmaggie  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 11 to 15 of 68 Reviews in Malaysia
SS2 Murni OK May 23, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Western variety | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops | Noodles

 
One of the famous restaurant in SS2, can always see huge people there.

 
This is milo ice, NOT RECOMMENDED
the milo ice taste is not rich, just little bit of milo taste and i can taste 'kopi' taste at the same time shockedOO guess they din't wash the cup clearly. OMG

 
Their roti telur is really nice, the roti will not be very thick, and the sauce is well cooked too, NICE smile

 
Recommended Dish(es):  roti telur
 
Date of Visit: May 08, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM8(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 1  |  
Clean
 1  |  
Value for Money
 1

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Famous yam loh mee OK May 06, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

Kangkung, 不错,炒得很好吃

 
Claypot to fu, 没有味道的汁,tofu 和汤汁是分开的,tofu 就像炸过后放进去捞一捞就上菜了

 
Salted egg chicken,这个很好吃,炸得刚刚好, 配面/饭都很好吃

 
Yam loh mee, 这间分行的我觉得汤味道太淡了,不好吃

 
fried fish cake, 普普通通,因为都是买便来炸的。略咸

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  kangkung,salted egg chicken
 
Date of Visit: May 04, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM15(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

sweet attempt OK May 06, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Stall / Warung | Bakery / Cake / Kuih

 
看到macaroon都会很想尝试,macaroon比较适合喜欢吃甜的人,因为真的很甜,整颗都是糖做的。
真后悔放了几天才舍得吃,我放了2天才吃,macaroon有点软了,
不过这家的macaroon不会感觉在咬崔崔的糖,还有一点绵绵的。
推荐青色的greentea口味,不会很甜。。
charcoal黑色也不会很甜,可是不是很喜欢。
 
Recommended Dish(es):  green tea macaroon
 
Date of Visit: Feb 06, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM20(其他)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

晚餐吃粥也不错 OK May 05, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Porridge

就像我的title,晚餐吃粥也不错,只是很快又饿了哈哈tongue

点了这个,很好吃,配粥吃也很好,只是有点油

 
点了鱼粥和艇仔粥,鱼粥略为逊色,艇仔粥就很好吃,很多料,又比鱼粥便宜,我觉得它的鱿鱼可以炸过先,应该更好吃,会比较crispy

 
菊花水,not recommended.
就像在喝糖水

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  炸鱼饼
 
Date of Visit: May 02, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM10(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Enjoy breakfast OK May 05, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Pizza/Pasta | Burgers / Sandwiches | Vegetarian

Think of trying it for quite a long time, finally i grab the chances and im here to tried.
reach there about 10 somethings and was full house, luckily reach there earlier,
after we have order, people started to Q up for table.

I think they need to hire more staff, there are lack of man power to serve and also the speed of food serve is slow too.

I order this, scambled eggs RM9
not bad, but i think the eggs can add in more taste like salt? lol but i know plan b got for western style.

 
Breakfast burritos RM23 - i only tried their hashbrown, is nice

 
i can saw alot of dust on the outer of bottle shocked

 
Cappucino - RM8

 
My first time experience consider good, just don't feel full at all lol.
I should try out something different next time smile my sis told me that their carbonara is good.
what do you think? smile
 
Date of Visit: May 01, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM31(早餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0