OpenRice Index
  
boonmaggie
This is boonmaggie . I am a Student Taiwanese, Japanese, Malaysian variety are my favorite cuisines. I also love and Desserts, Steamboat/Hotpot, Seafood.
Member 38 First(s)
No. of Review79 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended3 Recommended
Popularity417 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos144 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant73 My Restaurant(s)
Follow6 Following
粉絲285 Follower(s)
boonmaggie  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 6 to 10 of 68 Reviews in Malaysia
Fishermen's Basket Cry Dec 28, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Bar & Pub | Pizza/Pasta | Burgers / Sandwiches

 
Somehow i am really disappointed with this basket, it cost me about RM28 and yet is nothing special compare to others, it consists of fried prawn, sotong, french fries, the taste of it is just so so, i cant feel the taste of prawn and is the powder to fried it is too thick and oily. Overall very unsatisfied and does not worth to eat.
 
Date of Visit: Sep 07, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM30(宵夜)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 1

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

black plate  OK Jun 04, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Seafood | Group/Family dining

 
have you try black plate at sushi king before? 
I finally try it, is 3 types of different egg roes on the plate,

the left one is tobikko which it taste like ebikko, and i cant differentiate the differences between them lol. and this is the best haha
and the middle one is fish roe, i not so like it, because is very big and when you bite it, the juice will pop out tongue feel too much for me er...
the third one is okay too, sometimes they will put it on top of the sushi and it texture is quite hard.

I feel really guilty after finish it because so many egg shocked 
 
Date of Visit: Jun 01, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM8(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Cheong Foh Cafe OK Jun 04, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Kopitiam | Noodles

 
这家是在巴生蛮出名和早点茶的地方,以前这里还没装修前,都可以闻到浓浓的咖啡香,现在已经很难了,因为约来约多人来。
店家也有售卖磨好的咖啡粉。
而且早上来都是看运气,好时就不用等,不然就得等桌子了或和别人共用。
这里还有买炒锅条,面粉糕,加哩面
点了这里的bali,当然这里出名的是咖啡,所以我的bali淡而无味。
 
Table Wait Time: 15 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Jun 01, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM2(早餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

紫菜蛋花面  OK Jun 04, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Kopitiam

 

 
合众的早餐比晚餐的选择少了点,点了紫菜蛋花面线,觉得面线比较硬一点,里面有猪肉丸,QQ tofu。。
不过整体来说还蛮不错吃,汤头很香,可口。
 
Date of Visit: Jun 03, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM5(早餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Cheras西餐街 OK May 23, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops

这里是cheras蛮出名的西餐街,我点了fish&chips
是还不错吃,头头上菜时还觉得分量怎么这么少,可是原来吃到后面时就吃不下了,很干也很腻,
鱼的切片刚刚好,不会太薄,太厚。

 
不推荐的carrot milk,奶味太淡了,红萝卜和奶味的比例配得不好。

 
 
Date of Visit: May 09, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM20(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0