OpenRice Index
  
boonmaggie
This is boonmaggie . I am a Student Taiwanese, Japanese, Malaysian variety are my favorite cuisines. I also love and Desserts, Steamboat/Hotpot, Seafood.
Member 38 First(s)
No. of Review79 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended3 Recommended
Popularity415 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos144 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant73 My Restaurant(s)
Follow6 Following
粉絲285 Follower(s)
boonmaggie  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 31 to 35 of 79 Reviews in Malaysia
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Western variety | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta | Burgers / Sandwiches

 
chawanmushi
每当menu上有这道菜就是我必点的,about RM6如果没记错,味道其实还蛮不错的,本人还是喜欢吃咸一点,所以都会加少许的酱油,只是这碗他们煮得有点久,所以蛋的表面有点老。。可是是不错吃的。。

 
温泉蛋
不只是他们的温泉蛋是serve冷的还是怎样,我一吃时是冷的,也没有问服务生,所以是觉得不好吃:(
 
Recommended Dish(es):  chawanmushi
 
Date of Visit: Sep 26, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM10(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Sushi King OK Dec 28, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Seafood | Halal | Group/Family dining

 
RM13.90
这吃起来就挺普通的,分量是刚刚好给我这种食量较小的人的mad

 
这是我最爱吃的,chawanmushi RM4. 这里的是在同价位的其他餐厅比,,这里是最好吃的了,味道适中,可以自己加少许的酱油会更棒。

 
Ebikko,个人很喜欢先把上面的ebikko吃掉:P感觉才有享受到那个咬破的感觉,但记得要配wasabi吃,杀菌呀

 
black pepper udon
这就不怎么好吃了,感觉就是乱炒,black pepper掺太多水了。所以味道不佳
 
Recommended Dish(es):  ebikko,chawanmushi
 
Date of Visit: Dec 20, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM20(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Macam Pork Bun OK Dec 17, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Burgers / Sandwiches

 
This is the first time i eat their signature pork chop bun & drink (set) RM13.90.
The pork chop bun is like what i expected so not a big surprise, and luckily is expected, which the money is i pay is still consider valuable, and for the drink, was Macam milk tea, is nice to drink too, like the one you can drink at outside but i hope they can make the drink hot when serve to me, i found it feel warm when i drink so after i consumed my bun, the drink is already cold.

For the environment, i found is kind of dirty, how to say? Is because flies is flying inside the restaurant, and for the toilet, female and male need to share the same toilet, and no sign for the toilet. Besides, the toilet is full of mosquito.
Maybe it is because they are still new, i hope they will update themselves after they get used to their working system, and settle all this hygiene problem.

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Signature pork chop bun and macau milk tea
 
Date of Visit: Dec 14, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM14(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 1  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 1  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Not dessert but spagetti :) OK Dec 11, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Café | Burgers / Sandwiches | Sweets/Snack | Bakery / Cake / Kuih

 
Rm14.80 for this set

I did not try their dessert, but their lunch spaghetti set, my choice was chicken bolognaise spagetti and serve together with a drink(earl grey lemon, coke, coffee). My choice for drink was earl grey lemon, and i think it will taste better without the lemon haha, i just think they don't match each other.

For the spaghetti, the portion of spaghetti is small but the chicken bolognaise is a lot. I even can't finish it, and for the taste, is 'so so' as they are not signature in spaghetti :/

Well, they have set up the Christmas decoration, a nice place to dine in for dessert smile

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  -
 
Date of Visit: Dec 03, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM15(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

love the food here Smile Jun 04, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops

 
When choosing what to eat here is like shopping and choosing which dress to try haha
so i have make my choices which is the nasi lemak and mushroom soup,
their nasi lemak ayam look so temptating and is quite chewing, is the type that i like,
and the good things is their chilli is not spicy, can finish all at one round.

For their mushroom soup, it not taste the best but still can be acceptable, maybe they can put in more mushroom to make it more wonderful smile
 
Recommended Dish(es):  nasi lemak
 
Date of Visit: May 31, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM10(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 1  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0