OpenRice Index
  
boonmaggie
This is boonmaggie . I am a Student Taiwanese, Japanese, Malaysian variety are my favorite cuisines. I also love and Desserts, Steamboat/Hotpot, Seafood.
Member 38 First(s)
No. of Review79 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended3 Recommended
Popularity415 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos144 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant73 My Restaurant(s)
Follow6 Following
粉絲285 Follower(s)
boonmaggie  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 26 to 30 of 79 Reviews in Malaysia
Yum yum cendol @ jonker street OK Feb 06, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Kopitiam | Desserts

 
来到马六甲就是什么都要尝试, 这档口就在jonker 88里,出名的asam laksa档口旁边,
因为点了asam laksa怎么可以少了这个cendol呢?记得要叫人去罢位哦,因为太多人了。

炎热的天气,加上要排队,等位,必点来吃的,
你可以吃到很浓郁的蔗糖味(就是照片上面巧克力色的那个)放很多,一点都不吝啬的啦 :)
还有下面有一些配料,如大粒的红豆,青色的cendol等。记得吃快点,不然冰要溶完了。

 
Recommended Dish(es):  baba cendol
 
Date of Visit: Jan 17, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM3(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Mango juice by the sea OK Feb 06, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Food court | Stall / Warung | Juices / Bubble Tea / Tea / Yogurt

 
这间在葡萄牙村的最后一档,当你下车,记得直接走去最后一间,因为那里的海鲜店,每个都会一直缠着你叫你去他们的档吃,如果你只想喝这杯,记得走快点别被发现:P

因为本人不喜欢吃芒果,所以觉得芒果味太重,水份太少,变成所谓的太‘色’。
如果你是喜欢喝/吃芒果的可以来尝尝原汁原味的芒果汁。
 
Recommended Dish(es):  mango juices
 
Date of Visit: Jan 18, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM3(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Hot dog roll OK Jan 16, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Stall / Warung

 
I actually like the concept of Ayamazz Roti Impit because it enables us to grab a quick bread when we are hungry and do not have the time to dine in or somethings.

 
Well, i din't aspect it to be good, as it prove me right, but also not very bad, just what we can get it everywhere. The bread is a little bit dry, and for me the hot dog is small and thin but the taste is okay but it enable to fulfill my little stummy when we are busy of work.

For the ambience is good, a total of 4 seats, and we can watch how they prepare our food. Besides, the stall is very clean too. For the service, is good, the malay male stuff who serve me, is very polite, and introduce other food on the menu to me.
 
Date of Visit: Dec 28, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM4(下午茶)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Fish head noodles OK Jan 16, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Café | Noodles | Group/Family dining

 
有点失望在他的汤头比例,很明显的汤头太少了,当我们要求换的时候,服务员有点不甘愿但也有说是他的厨房员工讲不听,他们的比例是汤头要80%。 但是最后他们有另外煮多一点汤加下去。

这是鱼丸+炸鱼头,是我最喜欢的一道,虽然鱼肉不是很新鲜,可是炸后至少可以遮掉味道
可是鱼丸就有点腥味了

RM9.50

 
如果你是不能顶腥味和泥土味或不喜欢吃鱼的人,就不要点这一碗,因为鱼肉真的很重味道呀。。
还是喜欢炸过的
 
Recommended Dish(es):  fried fish head noodle
 
Date of Visit: Jan 14, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM10(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

mee hoon kuih OK Jan 16, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

 
这间是吧生其中一间出名的面粉糕店,以前还没搬到现在的这地点时和还没有分行时候,还在老店(meru小学附近)总是大排长龙,我们都得等位坐,还是老板娘亲自煮的,可是现在有分行了,都交给女佣煮了,虽然汤头味道还是一样,可是拈面粉糕的技巧不一样,所以是有点逊色了。。
 
Recommended Dish(es):  mee hoon kuih
 
Date of Visit: Jan 03, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM5(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0