OpenRice Index
  
boonmaggie
This is boonmaggie . I am a Student Taiwanese, Japanese, Malaysian variety are my favorite cuisines. I also love and Desserts, Steamboat/Hotpot, Seafood.
Member 38 First(s)
No. of Review79 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended3 Recommended
Popularity415 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos144 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant73 My Restaurant(s)
Follow6 Following
粉絲285 Follower(s)
boonmaggie  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 21 to 25 of 79 Reviews in Malaysia
Express  OK Mar 16, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Restaurant | Noodles | Halal | Nasi Lemak

It is located in Tar univerty college, not sure whether it for only taruc students or outsider can dine in too.

Well is quite packed inside as there are always full house and don't have table to sit, you need to share table with others.

and i remember their quality of food is good when they first came in to Taruc, and the price is more cheaper but not everythings is self-service, you need take your spoon and fork yourself,
drinks is serve in plastic cup and food is 'express'.
and i have try their half-boiled eggs, most of the time, you will get it in COLD.
so i have stop ordering it.

For the food i order is dry curry mee with chicken slices only cost Rm3.80 is still affordable but of course is small portion, taste quite okay, but the chicken slices only about 5 slices? sad

and the barli lime ice, is limited, as it only RM1 so it is not available all the time maybe because of high demand???

 

 

 
 
Date of Visit: Mar 07, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM6

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 1  |  
Service
 1  |  
Clean
 1  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Buffet Dinner OK Mar 07, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Restaurant | Buffet

已经提早2星期预约桌子了。
这里的环境不错,日本餐要上到2楼,一楼是给喝酒的座位, 2楼的位置不多也不少。
我是买mydeal的,RM55/人, 刚好当天full house。。

他们的menu是ala carte的,所以我们不需要起来拿料理,只需要跟服务员点,
可是。。 问题是你点的东西可能到你吃完所有东西时,有些点的就不会来了。。

 
very unique, all is temaki and wrap by fried banana

very unique, all is temaki and wrap by fried banana

 

 
i wonder why they can put my tobikko on ice???

i wonder why they can put my tobikko on ice???

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  sashimi boat
 
Table Wait Time: 0 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Feb 09, 2014 

Celebration:  團年飯 

Spending per head: Approximately RM55

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Yummy porridge OK Feb 26, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Stall / Warung | Porridge

这里的老友鬼鬼很多人,都满桌,服务生都来不及收拾桌子。

 
我点的是set a,油条+ 粥,很值得的set.之前点过豆浆,完全是无味的,要加很多糖。
我也在KL吃过,KL的味道比较重,这里的味道比较淡,需要自己加调味料 (麻油,酱油,胡椒粉)
 
Recommended Dish(es):  set a
 
Date of Visit: Jan 18, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM5(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Ball chicken rice OK Feb 26, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant

 
因为不想去著名的鸡贩店,所以上网找到了这一家, 这是在一排比较local的店面。
这里的是要到柜台自己点你想要吃的,然后付钱后食物会送到你的桌子。

个人觉得这不合我的胃口,可惜的是鸡肉很冷。如果可以有给汤更好不过了。
 
Date of Visit: Jan 17, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM5(早餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

No for spagetti  OK Feb 19, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Western variety | Pizza/Pasta | Steaks / Chops | Burgers / Sandwiches

 

这里的装潢和其他的分行一样,可是这里有室外的桌位,室外是直接对着Giant parking场,可能会比较闷热。
而室内的桌位有点挤,但是我遇到的服务员女生很有礼貌。

我点了一份 Spaghetti Cream Carbonara,明明菜单上是写着served with chicken bacon的,过后越吃到后面,发现很多菇类,而且比chicken bacon还多,面的分量也很少。。味道也还好~ 就平平淡淡的,不会难吃,也别什么好吃的惊喜。
 
Date of Visit: Feb 07, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM13(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0