OpenRice Index
  
boonmaggie
This is boonmaggie . I am a Student Taiwanese, Japanese, Malaysian variety are my favorite cuisines. I also love and Desserts, Steamboat/Hotpot, Seafood.
Member 38 First(s)
No. of Review79 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended3 Recommended
Popularity415 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos144 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant73 My Restaurant(s)
Follow6 Following
粉絲285 Follower(s)
boonmaggie  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 16 to 20 of 79 Reviews in Malaysia
晚餐吃粥也不错 OK May 05, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Porridge

就像我的title,晚餐吃粥也不错,只是很快又饿了哈哈tongue

点了这个,很好吃,配粥吃也很好,只是有点油

 
点了鱼粥和艇仔粥,鱼粥略为逊色,艇仔粥就很好吃,很多料,又比鱼粥便宜,我觉得它的鱿鱼可以炸过先,应该更好吃,会比较crispy

 
菊花水,not recommended.
就像在喝糖水

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  炸鱼饼
 
Date of Visit: May 02, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM10(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Enjoy breakfast OK May 05, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Café | Pizza/Pasta | Burgers / Sandwiches | Vegetarian

Think of trying it for quite a long time, finally i grab the chances and im here to tried.
reach there about 10 somethings and was full house, luckily reach there earlier,
after we have order, people started to Q up for table.

I think they need to hire more staff, there are lack of man power to serve and also the speed of food serve is slow too.

I order this, scambled eggs RM9
not bad, but i think the eggs can add in more taste like salt? lol but i know plan b got for western style.

 
Breakfast burritos RM23 - i only tried their hashbrown, is nice

 
i can saw alot of dust on the outer of bottle shocked

 
Cappucino - RM8

 
My first time experience consider good, just don't feel full at all lol.
I should try out something different next time smile my sis told me that their carbonara is good.
what do you think? smile
 
Date of Visit: May 01, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM31(早餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Carbonara spaghetti OK Apr 14, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Multi-Cuisine | Café | Pizza/Pasta | Burgers / Sandwiches

The environment is good here, not much people, very comfortable places design with blue.

The spaghetti i order is carbonara, you can see this dishes at alot of restaurant,
for here not bad, is a little cheese on the top with mushrooms and chicken, the spaghetti is in well serve and the creamy sauce very yummy but it cause about 29.90 if i din't remember wrong, and we also order 2 desserts and drinks.
I order ice lemon tea, and everythings here seem to be little bit overprice, but i think their desserts is at average.
End up each person cost about 30+ to 40+ 

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  carbonara spaghetti
 
Date of Visit: Apr 09, 2014 

Celebration:  生日 

Spending per head: Approximately RM40(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Just tried OK Mar 27, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Indian | Restaurant | Noodles | Nasi Lemak

偶然的机会下让我有机会尝试了,这间在setapak还蛮出名的,时常听到朋友提起但是他们都不会来这间吃,因为食物比较不合胃口吧。

今天终于有机会来尝尝了,这里的位子非常的多,里面也很凉,平时的人也不会很多,应该都是去隔壁上网顺便来吃的吧。

我点了maggi goreng + telur 不要菜, 它的面条比较粗,吃起来不会太硬,
辣味刚刚好,鸡蛋有点小焦掉了,不过整体还不错吃

 
 
Date of Visit: Mar 06, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM5(晚餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Morning- Bah Kut Teh OK Mar 27, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Bak Kut Teh

这间就在进去BBK的第二条路弯右,这间店会在你的右手边啦 :)
星期日的时候还会开多几张桌子在巷口旁边,星期六早上不会很多人,
位置也还蛮ok,不会太挤。

我们点了一位半的肉,但是来的时候,肉分量不多,和外面比是少了点,是煮的还蛮久的肉,因为蛮软的,
我们点了排骨和五花肉,还有一盘油条。
最重要的是汤头,他们的汤头还不错,但不是我觉得很好喝那种,店员帮我们加汤后的汤,太逊色了,
虽然都懂加汤的汤多数没那么好喝,但这就可以喝得出差很远。

 
 
Date of Visit: Mar 22, 2014 

Spending per head: Approximately RM9(早餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0