OpenRice Index
  
teehc91
This is teehc91 living in Petaling Jaya (South). I am a StudentI like to hang out in Kota Damansara, Petaling Jaya (South), Muar town. Chinese, Western variety, Multi-Cuisine are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant and Steamboat/Hotpot, Bak Kut Teh, Buffet.
Member 3 First(s)
No. of Review73 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended5 Recommended
Popularity329 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos146 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant41 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲213 Follower(s)
teehc91  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 73 Reviews in Malaysia
Jonker fried rice  OK Jun 04, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Pizza/Pasta | Noodles | Nasi Lemak

Jonker fried rice is really not recommended. It comes with satays, but they are not tasty. The fried rice is rather common and not special. Perhaps this restaurant is offering healthy foods so please do not expect food with heavy taste. But the environment is definitely good.

 
 
Table Wait Time: 0 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Feb 05, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Tong Sheng Rojak Chicken Smile Jun 04, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood | Noodles

They claim they are using self-made rojak sause for the chicken. I think the taste of the Rojak sause is nice and I can't list out what is different from other rojak sause. Never mind as long as the chicken is crispy and the rojak sause is great. Nice one.

 
 
Table Wait Time: 0 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Feb 28, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Nice Mee Pok Smile Jun 04, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles | Group/Family dining

Tang Pin offers its signature Mee Pok. The taste of this mee pok is very standard, quite nice but it is a little bit small. I think the main point is not the noodles, but the fish cake. The fish cakes slides are really really tasty. I love the taste very much. -

 
 
Table Wait Time: 0 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Apr 11, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Special Porridge  OK Jun 04, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles | Group/Family dining

This is Fried Porridge. They only offer the porridge for 2 people portion. So if you are alone, better don't order this. The porridge is not white but brown. It tastes quite good as well. Especially the fish cake inside the porridge, makes the porridge taste VERY GOOD.

 
 
Table Wait Time: 0 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Apr 11, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Hok Kien Noodles OK Jun 04, 2014   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Kopitiam | Seafood | Noodles

Hokkien Mee in Mei Yen Restaurant perhaps is not the best one. The hokkien mee is quite oily which I don't really like it. But the taste is quite good la even though a little bit salty. The portion is quite ok. I think the price is also acceptable.

 
 
Table Wait Time: 0 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Apr 11, 2014 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 2  |  
Service
 2  |  
Clean
 2  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0