OpenRice Index
  
choooo
This is choooo living in Ipoh Town. I like to hang out in Ipoh Town. Thai, Chinese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Café, Restaurant, Kopitiam and BBQ, Dim sum, Pizza/Pasta.
Member 15 First(s)
No. of Review32 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended5 Recommended
Popularity836 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos357 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant29 My Restaurant(s)
Follow63 Following
粉絲120 Follower(s)
choooo  Level 3
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 26 to 30 of 32 Reviews in Malaysia
槟城美食 | 七廊粿条汤 Smile Jun 20, 2015   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles


15.05.15【星期五】

耶!快乐星期五!不用工作当然乐咯

假期的第八天~

好久都没有放假放得这般痛快

姑娘你没有贵妇命,认了吧

在槟城的最后一天,要肥家了

话说,在槟城北海,从来就不用愁吃

就怕你bo lui而已

这一个中午,阿余说要试新嘢

好呗!就信你一次

谁叫他口味我和落差很大

位于raja uda,有两家著名的粿条汤

西刀林粿条汤和七廊粿条汤

七廊粿条汤对于住在北海的人来说肯定不陌生

总行就是从拉惹乌达起家的

 
据光华日报的报导:

上世纪50年代,刚经历第二次世界大战后,一对年轻的华裔夫妇,就在民风朴实的北海七廊,开始了推着三轮车叫卖粿条汤的日子。如今,在槟州已有六家“七廊粿条汤”连锁分行。为了养家活口,小两口每日一大早就推着三轮车外出,刻苦耐劳地靠着一碗碗粿条汤来逐渐改善家里的经济情况,妻子张月贤在家准备料理,丈夫林木泉则推着简陋的三轮车,在七廊邻近乡区流动喊卖。艰辛且坚定地熬了十多年,1970年当年的小两口,结束了三轮车叫卖的日子,并在乡村七廊木屋前摆起简朴小摊,封号“临茶室”。

从木屋小摊迁入店铺

28年后,他们从木屋小摊迁入拉惹乌达路一店铺,以七廊粿条汤的名义继续经营。七廊已成食客们对该粿条汤的称呼。七廊粿条汤在林家第二代三兄弟的接手经营后,保留了父母的精髓,也勇于加入创新元素,大刀阔斧推行改革。三兄弟林顺引、林水俊及林俊丰在员工的协助下,将传统小贩的运作方式现代化,采取电脑系统点餐方式。把摊档锐变为冷气餐厅,分店也如雨后春笋般一间间成立。七廊粿条汤现有的六家店面位于北海拉惹乌达、威中武吉丁雅、威南高渊、槟岛乔治市、威中阿尔玛及槟岛玻璃池滑。

近60年核心佐料 猪肉碎 仍是食客最爱

1956年,林木泉烹制的第一碗粿条汤以猪肉作为配料。过了近60年,猪肉碎仍是核心佐料,也是食客们的最爱!七廊粿条汤对肉质挑精拣肥,主要采选内腿肉、梅花肉及后腿肉,再以高效机械绞碎肉块,以独家绝活腌制调味,采用猪大骨熬的汤底,赢得许多食客的赞不绝口。

环境舒适贴心服务 深得客户欢心

除了料理,七廊粿条汤环境陈设,也深得客户欢心。七廊粿条汤以美食、舒适环境、高度卫生及贴心服务,为客户流下美好印象。值得一提的是,武吉丁雅分店厕所更获市政局评估为五颗星,而每间分店都获当局颁授A级卫生奖状。现有约100名职员,为了达到高效管理,七廊粿条汤也设有规范守则,包括衣着打扮、服务细节及礼仪等,长期为职员提供培训,务求让每名食客都感觉宾至如归。

 
七廊粿条汤主打蓝色和黄色

北海这间有分为室内和室外

室内墙上有老板的故事

 
大热天的

咱们选了备有空调的室内

午餐时分,服务人员们好忙

所以我们下单的速度也不慢

表耽误人家工作嘛''please pay at counter''

they wrote.

totally agree with this idea

等待食物当儿,我这个辣椒控已经迫不及待要品尝我那一碗热呼呼的料理了!

 
mornings should be awesome with those comfort food

来一份西式早餐

even its 1 pm

 
omega egg RM2.40

butter toast RM2

烤面包涂上牛油撒些糖

我满满的儿童回忆

who doesn't love toast ?

simple yet so satisfying

 
招牌粿条汤肉馅超多的!

浓郁的猪肉碎配上弹牙的鱼丸

再来一碗!如果我胃够大

 
粿条汤 RM3.50

koay teow thing is always about the soup

it is simply pleasant tasted sweet which makes it taste good

not too over , not too light

goes perfectly with minced meat

阿余和清汤不大熟络

他要了一份干捞拉面

如果干捞拉面的佐料不是生熟蛋,而是荷包蛋,口感会不会好些?

个人建议啦~

 
拉面 RM7.50

除了面条,还有油菜和炸料

咱们只点炸卤肉

服务员问我们要一条或两条,因为他们算条的

一条enough =)

 
lobak RM2

everything just nice

6% GST available

but price wise is consider cheap with a comfort dining place

for us , raja uda branch taste nicer than penang branch we visited last time

we definitely will pay another visit again

seven village lin restaurant

地址: 6,8&10

lorong ceri 6

taman aman jaya

off jalan raja uda

tel : 04-333 0216

post by ✿ 20/6/15

Supplementary Information:
good quality food

good value

comfort dining place
 
Recommended Dish(es):  七廊粿条汤,lobak,butter toast
 
Table Wait Time: 5 minute(s)


Date of Visit: May 15, 2015 

Celebration:  除夕 

Spending per head: Approximately RM10(早餐)

Dining Offers: 團購


Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

槟城美食| 公巴好友海鲜 Smile Jun 20, 2015   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood | Noodles

15.05.15【星期五】

bello beach and sea

spend my precious time with my boy

thank mr yee, you made my day 傍晚六点

太阳还没下山

暖暖的太阳

开餐前,拉着不情不愿的阿余在岸边溜达

余先生真的很不爱户外活动诶住在海边的狗狗

逗它几下它给我走掉了

是我破坏了它享受独处的宁静吗?

呵呵~

 
这一天开车进公巴

当然不只是来吹海风那么简单~

今天的任务是要待在海边享用新鲜的海鲜!

 
在槟城有一个沿海渔村的公巴海湾好友海鲜

虽然这地方不容易找,但是还是很多顾客闻名而来

还记得咱们第一次到访公巴好友海鲜,是在2012年

不知不觉三年了都~

每一次进槟城,几乎都不会错过到公巴好友海鲜吃海鲜大餐的机会

有好几次来到都碰了钉子!

((我休息店家也休息))

这一天咱们抵达时候还早,猫仔两三只

其实是刻意早到的~

为了可以一边吃一边欣赏海边的景色一边看日落

good friend seafood restaurant is a seaside restaurant in teluk kumbar

从bayan lepas机场直走,会看到路边的左边有个招牌写着公巴好友海鲜,再弯进去小路

公巴好友海鲜就在交通灯前一点的左手边

要留意啦!不然一个不留神就会miss掉这个红绿灯喔~

公巴好友海鲜,阿贤也曾拜访过

 
下单前,叫了几串沙爹过过瘾

沙爹档因为隔壁高楼装修的关系,搬了进去里面

要不是咱们俩刚在岸边溜达了一会儿,说不定会错过这道美食呢!

 

 
satay RM1.10/串

slurpppyyyyyy

fatty but so good点了两杯果汁

食物上得慢,我们也不着急

这么悠闲的环境下,请不要催,请暂时将''快''这字眼收起来

its a pretty yet cool place to get rest

 
juice RM2/each
要来张合照其实不容易

尤其一道道美食经已在你面前

thanks my mr yee , waited for me to take photo

来过了几次,这一天还是头一次点了这里的蚵

前几次都不懂这里有诶!

 
siham RM8

humble and homey dinner ^◡^

为了不想饱到不像话,这一次咱们只要了小饭

 
蚵与白灼八爪鱼 ❤❤

 
八爪鱼 RM15

the way for sweetness of seafood

simple and fresh

尤其肥美弹牙的八爪鱼

it was so so good! i dunno what else to describe

i can seriously eat all this seafood plate alone

of course ! a bowl of warm soup is a must !

is herbal soup. taste good too !

seriously have no excuse not to try this

 
吉巴药材汤 RM15

明虾是我最爱的料理之一

和上次一样,点了奶油式的

 
奶油虾 RM18

奶油味道不错~

但这次的虾只似乎不大新鲜噢!

lastly , a dish of veggies

油麦是我们都爱的一道青菜

尤其炒腐乳,很好下饭捏~

 
腐乳油麦 RM8simple yet so satisfying

their seafood taste way better than some of famous restaurant

really good quality food at good value

i always humble by their delicious food

 
美好的用餐時光会让你储存满满的电力

吃饱喝足,接近晚上八点,趁天还未暗,溜了

 
meals that not only fills the tummy , its also can full of fun and joy没有鲜花,就轻嗅泥土的芬芳

always felt blessedbusiness hour : 5.30pm - 10pm

post by ✿ 19/6/15

Supplementary Information:
simple yet so satisfying
 
Recommended Dish(es):  fresh seafood
 
Table Wait Time: 10 minute(s)


Date of Visit: May 15, 2015 

Celebration:  情人節 

Spending per head: Approximately RM30(晚餐)

Dining Offers: 團購


Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Seafood


09.04.15【星期四】

 
北海有间非常红的海鲜餐馆

阿贤人情味也曾到访

简直是红上加红

早期这里被称做椰树下

因为海鲜餐馆四周都是椰树

但如今已经改建了

 
位于北海jalan bagan lallang的王清发海鲜位

咱们俩还是第一次拜访

过了午餐时间,人潮不多

最怕要站着排队等吃了 +﹏+
饮料点了花椰酒和凉水

花椰酒整杯我包完!阿余说他怕喝醉~

 
花椰酒 RM2.50/凉水 RM1.40

替我们下单的是位可爱美眉

这里只卖几样菜式~

每个厨师专门负责一样菜

 
虾饼 RM7

炸至黄金香脆的鲜虾饼

酥脆的口感还真会上瘾

truly love at first bite ! abviously i'm still craving for this simple dish that

 
白灼八爪鱼

seriously have no excuse not to try this and i cant tell you how good it is

 
八爪鱼 RM12

上菜速度果然如传闻中的快

就连最考时间的蒸鱼头也很快被端上桌了

不过就稍微有点凉了诶!

独家酱料,带甜带酸的

not our usual but still good

 
潮州鱼头 RM30

 
皇帝苗 RM7.50

trying to eat healthier , mr yee ordered a plate of veggies

顺带一提, 这里是没有卖白饭喔!

哈米一族请自行自备呗

咱们再来一盘炒米粉

店家给的叁巴酱很大方

咱们最后还是落得吃不完打包走的下场~

 
炒米粉 RM4.20

 
feeling satisfied after a delicious meal

味蕾都被这一道道朴素简约的家乡味道给感动了

(≥◇≤)

除了这几道菜,这里还有著名的椰脚鸡仔、炒啦啦、干煎明虾

无奈肚皮升白旗了呐

唯有留作下次呗!

Ong Ching Huat Seafood

1612 , bagan lallang

13400 bw

penang , malaysia

business hour : 11am-5pm (monday closed)

post by ✿ 3/6/15

Supplementary Information:
quick and fast

fresh seafood
 
Recommended Dish(es):  白灼八爪鱼,炸虾饼
 
Table Wait Time: 10 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Apr 09, 2015 

Celebration:  紀念日 

Spending per head: Approximately RM25(午餐)

Dining Offers: 試食活動, 團購


Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

吉打美食 | Dee Dee Thai Smile Jun 10, 2015   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Thai | Restaurant | Seafood


10.05.15【星期日】

母亲节快乐

踏入8pm,晚餐时间到处人山人海

放弃了等待了几十分钟的tm火锅大餐

和阿余在陌生的地方游了整个小时的车河

九点多,要睡觉了都,咱们俩的晚餐才终于有着落

it's been awhile we hang out on sunday

authentic thai dinner tonite

yay ! who doesn't love tomyam

 
原本阿余不打算车我来这里用餐

他说 食物和味道 so so only

很不巧他要介绍我的另外一间没营业

所以说,凡事还得看缘分呐!

 
Dee Dee Thai we visited is a local famous thai food restaurant at Alot Setar

lots of choices on menu

 
依据菜单挑自己喜爱的

下单的是一名印度女人

咱们俩是欠她钱了吗

那态度是怎么了

 
pineapple & apple RM3.80

plain water RM0.50

nice deco

air con dining area

is a nice place for gathering while waiting for our food

some selfie真的好饿啊!等到开始有点不耐烦了都

店里唯一的华裔安哥走了过来请我们耐心等候

呵呵 ~ 我们的眼神让他觉得压力了是么?

 
几十分钟后···········喔耶!终于可以开餐辣

 
deep fried minced shrimp (5pcs) RM12.50

truly love at first bite

是一道不会很油腻的料理

goes perfectly with that plum sauce

 
吃泰国餐,一碗热辣辣的汤是不可少的

原本我们还傻乎乎的点了俩人份咧

幸好下单的服务员很有良心给了我们一个建议

『俩人其实要一份单座的也是足够的』

 
tomyam seafood RM15

fantasic tomyam bowl

a big bowl sweetness of seafood =)

for a healthy combination

a plate of veggies is a must

 
芦笋炒椰心 fried baby coconut with asparagus RM10

一道很有特色的菜式。炒椰心还是第一次试,味道不赖喔

再来,

咸蛋料理!

咱们俩都好爱

 
咸蛋炸苏东 stir fried squid with salted egg RM15

lastly , my all time favourite

 
盐明虾 fried salted prawn RM26

去到哪里,明虾几乎每次都会出现在我的餐桌上

没法子!太爱海鲜了我

这盘明虾和我想像的有点出入
不是盐烤么?怎么是鼓油炒了?

but quite tasty too

but其中两只是已经不新鲜的了

 
overall is okay

delicious local thai food with reasonable price

we saw most of diners having fish dishes

but we decided to give a try next time

 
Dee Dee Thai





2517 & 2518 , kompleks tunku yaacob

lebuhraya darul aman

05100 alor setar

kedah , malaysia

tel : 604-7348355 / 604-7358355

business hour : 12pm - 10pm

post by ✿ 10/6/15

Supplementary Information:
local thai food with reasonable price
 
Recommended Dish(es):  deep fried minced shrimp,tomyam seafood,fried baby coconut with asparagus
 
Table Wait Time: 20 minute(s)


Date of Visit: May 10, 2015 

Celebration:  母親節 

Spending per head: Approximately RM40(晚餐)

Dining Offers: 試食活動, 團購


Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Kopitiam


04.01.2015【星期日】来到这个怡保美食天堂你会想到什么?

鸡丝河粉 炖蛋 鸳鸯烤面包 白咖啡 ·······

难得这个星期日可以和阿余慢慢享用早餐,决定跑一趟天津

 
这一代泊车位不好找啊!尤其是工作日

没想到星期日也一样耶!七早八早就挤满了人!好不热闹的茶室

接近十点了耶!但鸡丝河粉才刚刚要开档呢~

 

 
在怡保必点的白咖啡和焦糖炖蛋

 

 
焦糖炖蛋对我而言有点甜,但口感很顺滑

 
话说这炖蛋,其实有一段小插曲

茶水阿姨给我们端来这一份炖蛋时,

和我们说了一声不好意思,

因为太用力了所有不小心弄碎了

喔 想说 其实你如果不提 我们也不察觉 真的会以为炖蛋就是这个样子 哈哈哈哈

当我准备咔嚓时,她很紧张走了过来阻止我:

【别拍,不美了,别拍。我弄过一个让你】

但,一分两分三分四分五分···十五分钟过去了,完整无缺的炖蛋并没有出现在我们的桌上

我的认真直被阿余笑:你才会相信。

okay炖蛋一事告一段落

之所以选择天津,因为这里有两样我粉想念的美食咧

 
第一样!没错!就是沙爹~

来到怡保,沙爹发烧友不必苦苦等到天黑啦

在天津,早上就能吃得到烤沙爹了。

 
在这里吃沙爹,不必烦恼要点多少串~

你只需要举手喊:沙爹。不过一会儿,香喷喷的沙爹就会出现在你面前囖~

结帐时候不必操心。这里的特色是你吃多少串算多少串

一串RM1有找

 
香喷喷的沙爹串沾上花生酱再配几片青瓜,赞!

 
当然我们不是吃沙爹而已~还有汤粉

 
RM5

就是它啦!来到天津不能错过的鸡丝虾河粉!我最爱的料理!

 
i would definitely come beck for it !

tasted really good on its own

yummers! everything is perfect

我相信大多数踏进天津茶室的,都是为了这一碗鲜甜的鸡丝河粉而来

除了鸡丝河粉,还有鱼丸面

为什么阿余点的不是著名的鸡丝河粉?因为他吃腻了。怡保人嘛

 
原来二奶巷就在天津对面我家阿余到底看什么看到那么入神

原来是筹款活动~我们小小的心意获赠一直可爱的乌巴助人为快乐之本,何乐而不为

(原来我的课本还没完全还给老师)天津茶室(thean chun)

73 , jalan bandar timah , 30000 ipoh perak

business hour : 7am-12pm

Supplementary Information:
a lot of choice
 
Recommended Dish(es):  鸡丝河粉,白咖啡,satay
 
Table Wait Time: 5 minute(s)


Date of Visit: Jan 04, 2015 

Celebration:  除夕 

Spending per head: Approximately RM8

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0