OpenRice Index
  
Yean Hoi
This is Yean Hoi living in Puchong Jaya. I am a Student Thai, Japanese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Restaurant and Steamboat/Hotpot, Coffee, Buffet.
Member 32 First(s)
No. of Review354 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended1 Recommended
Popularity1493 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos615 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant23 My Restaurant(s)
Follow63 Following
粉絲556 Follower(s)
Yean Hoi  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 111 to 115 of 354 Reviews in Malaysia
lime juice Smile Sep 19, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Café | Noodles | Halal | Nasi Lemak

 
Old Town is doing some new menu where there will be a free drinks with a main meal, this was come along with my lunch when i order for my lunch set.

Sour drink would be good as a opening drink before food, and this would help you in digestion too but this is too sour for me today, i even as them to add in ice for me or you can either to add in water. Although it is a free drink the size of the drink were still remain the same.

If i were to rate this i would give 8/10
 
Date of Visit: Sep 06, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

chicken chop OK Sep 18, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Western variety | Restaurant | Steaks / Chops

 
One of the famous steak house at puchong but too bad i do not like steak that is why i ordered chicken chop here.

Here there is two choice of chicken chop set but with the same sauce which is bbq sauce. The first one is chicken chop rice set and the second one is chicken chop with salad and fries.

There is no much different between this two dish just the sauce that i want to comment on. It taste like plain water with soy sauce, not nice at all

if i were to rate this i would give 5/10
 
Date of Visit: Sep 02, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Curry chicken bread Smile Sep 18, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant

 
If you have a chance to visit my hometown, Kampar, i would strongly - really strongly suggest you to try this which is one of my hometown famous food - curry chicken bread.

There were a few restaurant around Kampar that sell this curry chicken bread but this restaurant will be my first choice. the most common different between this restaurant and others is on their bread texture. it is so soft that i bet you that the bread would had finish before the curry chicken.

If i were to rate this i would give 8/10
 
Date of Visit: Jul 12, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Chocolate OK Sep 18, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Malaysian variety | Western variety | Café | Burgers / Sandwiches | Bakery / Cake / Kuih

 
Secret recipe would be one of my choice when it comes to cakes and drinks - although it is quite expensive to have a tea break/ dinner here.

I ordered this chocolate drink where firstly i thought it will be ice blended but end up it just come with ice, besides that i had asked them not to put cream on top of it, the cream just destroy the taste of the chocolate drink.

But the chocolate taste were strong, just nice. but still i'm quite disappointed with the dink today.

If i were to rate this drink i would give 5/10
 
Date of Visit: Aug 08, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 2

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

wantan mee Smile Sep 18, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Food court | Noodles

 
Actually i should name this wantan mee as i did not order wantan mee for the mee i had changed it to hor fun, this is what my dad recommend me from normal wantan mee change to hor fun.

This would be a change for those that had been bored with normal breakfast style. what i dont like from this dish is the char siew it is too dry not nice at all, as for other it just taste like normal hor fun with kicap sauce, just that it come along with some wantan

if i were to rate this i would give 8/10
 
Date of Visit: Aug 28, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0