OpenRice Index
  
Yean Hoi
This is Yean Hoi living in Puchong Jaya. I am a Student Thai, Japanese, Italian are my favorite cuisines. I also love Restaurant and Steamboat/Hotpot, Coffee, Buffet.
Member 32 First(s)
No. of Review354 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended1 Recommended
Popularity1492 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos615 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant23 My Restaurant(s)
Follow63 Following
粉絲556 Follower(s)
Yean Hoi  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 61 to 65 of 354 Reviews in Malaysia
minced meat rice box Smile Sep 23, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Restaurant | Noodles | Juices / Bubble Tea / Tea / Yogurt

 
Going for a movie later and want to look for something to eat before the movie, we come to this taiwan style food at the LG floor which hide at the corner around a few different restaurant.

My boy friend had ordered this minced meat rice box where there is minced meat with half of the hard boil egg with some vegetables on top of the rice. The minced meat were quite a lot luckily it is not too salty and my boy friend still eat with their famous chilli. But remember do not take too much of the chilli as it is very spicy until the lips and tongue will be numb.

If i were to rate this i would give 8/10
 
Date of Visit: Sep 14, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

French Toast OK Sep 23, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

 
After being stuck inside the jam more then two hours finally reached the destination, after reaching the destination feel hungry so we go around to look for something to eat.

My boy friend do not feel like eating after going through the long jam. so he decided to order a french toast as dinner but a bit disappointment as it does not look like how it illustrated in the menu.

Besides that there should be a lot of honey syrup covering the toast but clearly there is no. However the peanut paste inside were quite ok.

If i were to rate this i would give 7/10
 
Date of Visit: Sep 10, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM6

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

 
After being stuck inside the jam more then two hours finally reached the destination, after reaching the destination feel hungry so we go around to look for something to eat.

I had ordered this chicken spaghetti with tomato sauce for lunch, the different between this and another restaurant is where the spaghetti was wrapped in aluminum foil paper, this is why the spaghetti is still hot when it is served.

The sauce were cooked with chicken - not in minced but in pieces. Besides that cheese were added into it that why there were a strong cheese aroma when you open it.

If i were to rate this i would give 8/10
 
Date of Visit: Sep 10, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM14

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

stewed egg Smile Sep 23, 2013   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Chinese | Restaurant | Noodles

 
After being stuck inside the jam more then two hours finally reached the destination, after reaching the destination feel hungry so we go around to look for something to eat.

I had ordered this stewed egg from the menu, it actually almost similar to those chinese style steam egg and japanese style chawamushi but this are slightly different it were just purely egg alone without any other ingredient inside.

If i were to rate this i would give 8/10
 
Date of Visit: Sep 10, 2013 

Spending per head: Approximately RM5(午餐)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Value for Money
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

curry fish head OK Sep 22, 2013   (Related Review)
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Multi-Cuisine | Café | Steaks / Chops | Noodles

 
We had been going around setapak to look for something for brunch and end up here at pat kin pat sun, it is just a terrible experience this afternoon here. We went up stair and was not given a choice to choose where we want to sit. Besides that the air conditional is spoil water is dripping on the floor, no one is around to take our order.

We had order this curry fish head which come in a set with rice and free drink, it is almost similar with those curry fish head that we eat at food court but this is not nice at all, maybethe fish is not fresh enough that is why they use alot of curry powder to cover it.

Besides that there only a few fish i think maybe 3 to 5 piece but there is a lot of vegetables in the curry.

If i were to rate this i would give 6/10
 
Date of Visit: Sep 16, 2013 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 2  |  
Environment
 1  |  
Service
 1  |  
Clean
 1  |  
Value for Money
 1

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0